Sudanese woman, Meriam Ibrahim, who flew into Italy this morning in company of her husband Daniel Wani and their two children Martin and Maya, met with Pope Francis at Casa Santa Martath inside the Vatican. According to the head of the Vatican Press Office, Father Federico Lombardi, the meeting took place in a 'very serene & affectionate' environment, and Pope Francis thanked Meriam for her 'courageous witness to perseverance in the Faith.' Fr. Lombardi said Meriam thanked the Pope for his prayers, saying they provided great support and encouragement to her during her ordeal.
Writing is my passion and facts-proofing is my hobby, I have been writing at Gistmania for close to a decade now and It is one of the most exciting things I do. Outside writing, I love enjoying time with my loved ones - if you have any tip for me, please do get in touch
Posted: at 24-07-2014 03:26 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
kachisky at 24-07-2014 03:43 PM (10 years ago) (f)
Thank u Jesus
Posted: at 24-07-2014 03:43 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
FinlandGuy at 24-07-2014 08:10 PM (10 years ago) (m)
Islam is a religion of pieces,an occultic vampire gathering establish by a fake prophet called mohammed a pedophile,A rapist,a thief,a criminal,a womanizer,a prophet without a single miracle. Islam is build in the foundation of force,voiceless,war,killing and muslims are the subscribers.
Posted: at 24-07-2014 08:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Finlandguy... U such a coward... How can u post such comment u filthy basterd may wrath of Allah decend on u... Anyway, I don't blame U cos ur generation is filled up with illiteracy n ignorant... Am a Muslim n am proud of my religion cos is religion of peace... Stop accusing we d muslims of been responsible for all da bombing dat take places in various place in the country.. Ok wat will u say to a christian guy dat was caught in enugu state who tried to bomb a church... So pls let's stop accusing our chistians or muslims responsible for da bombing... Cos we all know who are responsible for all this disasters in our beloved country....
Posted: at 25-07-2014 05:42 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
EVERYBODY at 25-07-2014 09:32 AM (10 years ago) (m)
[/color]
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 24-07-2014 08:10 PM
Islam is a religion of pieces,an occultic vampire gathering establish by a fake prophet called mohammed a pedophile,A rapist,a thief,a criminal,a womanizer,a prophet without a single miracle. Islam is build in the foundation of force,voiceless,war,killing and muslims are the subscribers. [
GUY U DEY VEX WITH THIS MOTHER FOKAS NA TRUE TALK.
Posted: at 25-07-2014 09:32 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming