Nollywood Actor, Ramsey Nouah Reveals That He Does Not Have University Degree (Page 2)

Date: 05-08-2014 7:26 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- Ololababs at 5-08-2014 07:55 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: kelvos007 on  5-08-2014 03:54 PM
He dropped out frm Harvard bcos of d success of facematch which was d initial name of Facebook. Try using google sometimes b4 making comments

Chai!!! There's God o! I doubt it if he knows what u mean by google. Hahaha
Dareper is busy looking for blood money, quick fame etc. watch it boy. U are too young for all that nonsense. Come and let me lecture u as I don't want u to perish. It's all vanity upon vanity. Say no to cultism today. I now see why you are so disrespectful but they r deceiving u. There's nothing there. Change ur ways now b4 it's too late. Wait for ur time Dareper! I saw ur picture and I tot u're just waisting ur precious time on so many things. We can tell u what d future holds for u if u continue to work in darkness.
Posted: at 5-08-2014 07:55 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 5-08-2014 10:14 PM (9 years ago)
Alright !
Posted: at 5-08-2014 10:14 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- un9ja-9ja at 6-08-2014 12:06 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on  5-08-2014 09:58 AM
SO THE MOTHER IS FROM ONDO, BUT I BELIEVE HIS FATHER MAY COME FROM SOUTH EAST COS HE DONT BEHAVE LIKE YORUBAS
Guy, do you come from a foolish dynasty or what? Why has tribalism beclouded your thick skull? Do you imagine Ramsey Nouah to be from south east being a mixed race? The father is jewish for your information! I know him quite well to know that he didn't 've a university degree but that isn't going to stop anyone from reaching the top of whichever profession one exercised. HND and OND aren't university degrees but they 're equally recognized. Thumb up Ramsey, you 've really done well for yourself and family!
Posted: at 6-08-2014 12:06 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 6-08-2014 09:45 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Ololababs on  5-08-2014 07:55 PM
Chai!!! There's God o! I doubt it if he knows what u mean by google. Hahaha
Dareper is busy looking for blood money, quick fame etc. watch it boy. U are too young for all that nonsense. Come and let me lecture u as I don't want u to perish. It's all vanity upon vanity. Say no to cultism today. I now see why you are so disrespectful but they r deceiving u. There's nothing there. Change ur ways now b4 it's too late. Wait for ur time Dareper! I saw ur picture and I tot u're just waisting ur precious time on so many things. We can tell u what d future holds for u if u continue to work in darkness.
guy, u re touching the tiger by the tail. Keep off!!!
Posted: at 6-08-2014 09:45 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 6-08-2014 02:58 PM (9 years ago)
Wow My SUPER STAR
Posted: at 6-08-2014 02:58 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 25-08-2015 07:09 PM (8 years ago)
Ok we have heard
Posted: at 25-08-2015 07:09 PM (8 years ago) | Hero