PHOTOS: 5 Biggest Crime Organisations Estimated To Control Over $100 Billion

Date: 09-11-2014 5:39 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 9-11-2014 05:39 PM (9 years ago)
1. Yamaguchi-gumi (Japan)

The largest criminal organization in Japan and one of the biggest crime organizaitons in the world, the Yamaguchi-gumi boasts over 55,000 active members. It was founded before World War II and can be traced back to the labor union of dockworkers.

The organization amasses billions of dollars a year through various criminal activity including extortion, drug dealing, real estate, arms dealing, gambling, Internet porn and stock market manipulation. One of the members even assassinated the mayor of Nagasaki because he damaged his car in 2007.

2. Camorra (Italy)

Mafias don’t come any bigger or older than the Camorra. Originating in Naples, Italy the Camorra has a history that dates back to the 18th century, though some believe it to be descended from a secret society in Spain in the 16th century.

Earlier activities included petty theft and extortion, but over time the group transformed into the menacing organization it is today. Currently, the Camorra dabble in murder, drug and sex trafficking, child labor and environmental violence through, oddly enough, garbage disposal management (the effect of which is causing soil and air pollution).

3. The Arellano Felix Organisation (Mexico)

Also known as the Tijuana Cartel, The Arellano Felix Organization is one of the most violent drug cartels in Mexico. Beginning with a mere 11 members, the family ‘business’ has grown in strength (and violence), infiltrating the Mexican law and judicial systems and trafficking cocaine, marijuana, heroin and methamphetamine to the states. Steven Soderbergh’s 2000 Oscar-winning film Traffic featured the gang and detailed the exploits of one of the world’s biggest crime organizations.

4. D- Company (India)

Headed by one of the world’s most wanted and terrifying terrorists and crime bosses, Dawood Ibrahim, the D-Company is a criminal organization that funds and supports terrorist activity in their own country, India. They were responsible for financing the 1993 Mumbai terrorist bombings and also planned further attacks in Gujarat. The organization also amasses billions through arms and drug trafficking, contract killing, counterfeiting, extortion, real estate and, it is alleged, the Indian film industry.

5. The Numbers Gang (South Africa)

The Numbers Gang are a world-renown and one of the most fearsome prison gangs in the world. Operating from the Western Cape prison of Pollsmoor, the gang controls almost every prison in South Africa through violence and religion. The group is led by the 28s – in particular John Mongrel in Pollsmoor – and initiates subordinate members through forced sodomy and violence. The numbers – 28s, 27s and 26s – all ascertain a level and function within the gang and the systematized organization is in place across the South African prison system. Insubordination results in death.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter- @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 9-11-2014 05:39 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- christianity at 9-11-2014 05:53 PM (9 years ago)
wetin concern me for inside wetin no concern me.
Posted: at 9-11-2014 05:53 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 9-11-2014 06:09 PM (9 years ago)
Na waa ooo......
Posted: at 9-11-2014 06:09 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 9-11-2014 06:26 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 9-11-2014 06:26 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morgrawl231 at 9-11-2014 06:58 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 9-11-2014 06:58 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 9-11-2014 09:37 PM (9 years ago)
Who say crime don't pay?
Posted: at 9-11-2014 09:37 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 10-11-2014 02:27 AM (9 years ago)
what about area boys for lagos..them no get level abi..
Posted: at 10-11-2014 02:27 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larry28 at 10-11-2014 06:18 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 10-11-2014 06:18 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dondub at 10-11-2014 07:35 AM (9 years ago)
cheap   gang  operate  in  prison   south  africa
Posted: at 10-11-2014 07:35 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 10-11-2014 09:48 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: chiboi123 on  9-11-2014 06:06 PM
During the slave trade the Africans who were taken to American were given the English name of their masters,  abolishing their own names. while the Africans in Africa were also re educated  to have an English name , everything about our  culture and tradition have  been killed by the white man  with Christianity. when you meet a Chinese man his name is LEE WONG, and nothing like LEE WONG JAMES or PETER, and when you meet a Russian his name is SOSKIN OLEG and nothing like SOSKIN OLEG CLINTON or dickson.. but when you meet an African his name is EBELE IYARE JONATHAN or NGOZI EBUBE OLIVIA,

Our girls all they care about now is Brazilian hair and nobody wants to weave her natural hair again in the African style, the white man came to Africa for their selfish interest , to kill and destroy and that is what they have been doing right from colonization.  they told you there was something going on like human sacrifice when they came to Africa but they didn't tell you how many children and mothers they killed during all those raids.

They told you Mary Slessor stopped the killing of twins why nobody questioned that theory knowing that deities don't accept the killing of twins or those born with natural dreadlocks DADA"s, am tired of every white Supremacy and i want to kill it.

A white man or an Indian with a Diploma  seeks for a job in Nigeria and he get's the job as an md with a monthly Allowance of 2 million Naira,  a  Nigerian with his Phd or  Masters will seek for same job and same position will find out  his allowance is reduced to just two hundred thousand Naira.

The whites at the airport in Nigeria the immigration don't even ask them their name , or  their purpose of Visit  as long as their Skin is White but a Nigerian will be intimidated , with his money  also collected in his own country.

Christianity didn't support your new yam festivals or the masquerade dance during Christmas or new year celebration when children put on their masquerade dancing from houses and people donating money to them because it's African but of course it supports  their Halloween.

Every African leader  that ever stood up to protect  the black country from the white thieves has been killed or sent to an exile , Idi Amin , Gaddafi, Abacha , patrice lumumba, Mugabe, and so on. ..... don't  make  controversy with this names i listed  make a true research and see the point am trying to make, Nigeria is the giant of Africa today is because Abacha lead the Army to help Liberia and sierra leone get their independents..  they all Had Good intentions for Africa and should be remembered as true heroes and not enemies or tyrants ...

We have to create our own image as Africans , we all know that the worlds Messiah Jesus is  Black man , all the Catholic Churches in Nigeria should change their Image of Jesus to the Black True Jesus.

That White Supremacy must Die and am Killing it I promise.

. U will live long my broda.
Posted: at 10-11-2014 09:48 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Nicksam at 10-11-2014 09:56 AM (9 years ago)
OK NA
Posted: at 10-11-2014 09:56 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- orekiata at 10-11-2014 01:52 PM (9 years ago)
How about the yahoo boys in Naija, a beg don't down grade them cos they've got levels
Posted: at 10-11-2014 01:52 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doziefelix at 10-11-2014 02:23 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: chiboi123 on  9-11-2014 06:06 PM
During the slave trade the Africans who were taken to American were given the English name of their masters,  abolishing their own names. while the Africans in Africa were also re educated  to have an English name , everything about our  culture and tradition have  been killed by the white man  with Christianity. when you meet a Chinese man his name is LEE WONG, and nothing like LEE WONG JAMES or PETER, and when you meet a Russian his name is SOSKIN OLEG and nothing like SOSKIN OLEG CLINTON or dickson.. but when you meet an African his name is EBELE IYARE JONATHAN or NGOZI EBUBE OLIVIA,

Our girls all they care about now is Brazilian hair and nobody wants to weave her natural hair again in the African style, the white man came to Africa for their selfish interest , to kill and destroy and that is what they have been doing right from colonization.  they told you there was something going on like human sacrifice when they came to Africa but they didn't tell you how many children and mothers they killed during all those raids.

They told you Mary Slessor stopped the killing of twins why nobody questioned that theory knowing that deities don't accept the killing of twins or those born with natural dreadlocks DADA"s, am tired of every white Supremacy and i want to kill it.
Na now you de wake up? Bomboy go and research further becos you appear not to have the TRUTH. Your fathers killed twins and committed abominations.
Their sins will continue to haunt you and your generations unborn except you repent that Jesus Christ is the way and the light of the world.

A white man or an Indian with a Diploma  seeks for a job in Nigeria and he get's the job as an md with a monthly Allowance of 2 million Naira,  a  Nigerian with his Phd or  Masters will seek for same job and same position will find out  his allowance is reduced to just two hundred thousand Naira.

The whites at the airport in Nigeria the immigration don't even ask them their name , or  their purpose of Visit  as long as their Skin is White but a Nigerian will be intimidated , with his money  also collected in his own country.

Christianity didn't support your new yam festivals or the masquerade dance during Christmas or new year celebration when children put on their masquerade dancing from houses and people donating money to them because it's African but of course it supports  their Halloween.

Every African leader  that ever stood up to protect  the black country from the white thieves has been killed or sent to an exile , Idi Amin , Gaddafi, Abacha , patrice lumumba, Mugabe, and so on. ..... don't  make  controversy with this names i listed  make a true research and see the point am trying to make, Nigeria is the giant of Africa today is because Abacha lead the Army to help Liberia and sierra leone get their independents..  they all Had Good intentions for Africa and should be remembered as true heroes and not enemies or tyrants ...

We have to create our own image as Africans , we all know that the worlds Messiah Jesus is  Black man , all the Catholic Churches in Nigeria should change their Image of Jesus to the Black True Jesus.

That White Supremacy must Die and am Killing it I promise.

Posted: at 10-11-2014 02:23 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zeigbo at 10-11-2014 02:58 PM (9 years ago)
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 10-11-2014 02:58 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero