Naijapals !!! Needed your view here (Page 2)

Date: 11-10-2009 11:37 am (14 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
1 [2] 3 4 5
- Toks-E at 18-10-2009 07:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 18-10-2009 07:26 PM
u have a problem guy

i dey tell u mehn  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-10-2009 07:57 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vantheo at 18-10-2009 08:13 PM (14 years ago)
Its like u girls here value money more than ur happiness. Wat kind of girls are u anyway? Anyways if she's a faithful person she should say no to d guys proposal cos she has a relationship wit someone back home. She should not let material things deceive her and by d way she has known this guy for a few weeks and i bet she hasn't studied this guy thoroughly. My advice to d girl is to just say no to that proposal. PERIOD

Posted: at 18-10-2009 08:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 18-10-2009 08:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 11-10-2009 08:28 PM
she isnt confused.....a man has got all the time in this world... but not the same as girlz...so she should be wise in her decision.and besides its not for how long u date ur spouse but how well u guys connect.

hhmmmmmm..... Lips Sealed
Posted: at 18-10-2009 08:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 18-10-2009 08:37 PM (14 years ago)
Women n money. Money is not evrytin, but happinex matas. One rich woman once envied a poor happy woman n ha huzy.
Posted: at 18-10-2009 08:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruphae_ok at 18-10-2009 10:26 PM (14 years ago)

I would have advised her to be truth with herself if she only knows what she want. But guess what, girls don't know what they want which is why I will advise her not to think of those material stuff the $$ guy is flashing at her which might just be phantom. Let her dig down herself and see who has the most of her soft-side, and good luck! Cool
Posted: at 18-10-2009 10:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmanuel4christ at 18-10-2009 10:27 PM (14 years ago)
I just dont know wht is wrong with ladies of nowadays all they are after is money! money! money! watch the gurl if she eventually marry the rich guy cos of money later if she found another man that is more richer she will be planning to let go of that man and wanna go for the new rich man nonsense!!!! i pray i will never meet this kind of a woman!all the ladies just they talk BLA BLA BLA for here like say money na everything if u are not rich are u not going to enjoy life.... Angry Angry
Posted: at 18-10-2009 10:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 18-10-2009 10:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 11-10-2009 08:23 PM
i go with the rich guy
so go for the oguego guys so u can enjoy money b4 are wanted  time Grin
Posted: at 18-10-2009 10:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 18-10-2009 10:59 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 18-10-2009 10:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mimi21 at 18-10-2009 11:09 PM (14 years ago)
well truthfully,it would be a wise thing to do by accepting the guy's request cos a bird in hand is worth a million in the bush but in the end,it's a question of who she can't leave without and that'll will be easy.she most definitely can't  feel the same way about the two of them
Posted: at 18-10-2009 11:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 18-10-2009 11:42 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 18-10-2009 11:42 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmanuel4christ at 19-10-2009 12:42 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 18-10-2009 10:50 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 11-10-2009 08:23 PM
i go with the rich guy
so go for the oguego guys so u can enjoy money b4 are wanted  time Grin

gbam!!!! na money she want now..Grin
Posted: at 19-10-2009 12:42 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joyjumper at 19-10-2009 01:48 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: flextmoney on 18-10-2009 07:23 PM
Marry the Rich?.. is that a good advice, she might end up unhappy... i don't think she knows the rich guy well enough but that other guy she knows.

SAMBA UNIT ENTERTAINMENT

The same way you learn to love a poor man is the same way you learn to love a rich man.
Posted: at 19-10-2009 01:48 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- joyjumper at 19-10-2009 01:49 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 18-10-2009 08:13 PM
Its like u girls here value money more than ur happiness. Wat kind of girls are u anyway? Anyways if she's a faithful person she should say no to d guys proposal cos she has a relationship wit someone back home. She should not let material things deceive her and by d way she has known this guy for a few weeks and i bet she hasn't studied this guy thoroughly. My advice to d girl is to just say no to that proposal. PERIOD

Accept the rich man's proposal and enjoy your life.
Posted: at 19-10-2009 01:49 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- joyjumper at 19-10-2009 01:53 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Emmanuel4christ on 18-10-2009 10:27 PM
I just dont know wht is wrong with ladies of nowadays all they are after is money! money! money! watch the gurl if she eventually marry the rich guy cos of money later if she found another man that is more richer she will be planning to let go of that man and wanna go for the new rich man nonsense!!!! i pray i will never meet this kind of a woman!all the ladies just they talk BLA BLA BLA for here like say money na everything if u are not rich are u not going to enjoy life.... Angry Angry
God wants us to be rich.  There is nothing wrong with marrying a rich guy so long as you both love one another.
Posted: at 19-10-2009 01:53 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emmanuel4christ at 19-10-2009 02:15 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: joyjumper on 19-10-2009 01:53 AM
Quote from: Emmanuel4christ on 18-10-2009 10:27 PM
God wants us to be rich.  There is nothing wrong with marrying a rich guy so long as you both love one another.

u are right but it will not be fare if she's planning to dump the guy cos of the rich guy thats the power of money!!!! anyway..
Posted: at 19-10-2009 02:15 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 19-10-2009 02:57 AM (14 years ago)
@poster, she should choose the one with the biger rod, if u knw wat i mean Grin

Posted: at 19-10-2009 02:57 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- idahosaa at 19-10-2009 08:01 AM (14 years ago)
Let her go marry the rich ,cos from what ur said ,it sounds she already unfaithfully falling for new guy so fast
Posted: at 19-10-2009 08:01 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 19-10-2009 09:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: joyjumper on 19-10-2009 01:49 AM
Quote from: vantheo on 18-10-2009 08:13 PM

Accept the rich man's proposal and enjoy your life.

I don talk my own sha. So its up to her to make her decision. Some ppl here are pushing d babe to go for the rich guy. Na una sabi sha   Grin

Posted: at 19-10-2009 09:09 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Resi at 19-10-2009 09:16 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: joyjumper on 18-10-2009 07:19 PM
Without doubt, marry the rich guy immediately.  If it does not work out, get settlement from the rich guy and then go and marry the poor guy and they can both enjoy.

Marry the rich guy, spend his money and keep the other guy as a lover. Huh? Huh? Huh?

Not a good advice oh

Posted: at 19-10-2009 09:16 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Resi at 19-10-2009 09:25 AM (14 years ago)
Let her go for the guy that love her more,secondly why she make her decision... she should also look out for comfort,financial stability,peace & love...

Posted: at 19-10-2009 09:25 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5