Check Out The Tweets Of A Nigerian Soldier Serving In The Forest Of Borno State (Page 2)

Date: 05-01-2015 2:16 pm (9 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- Aniagain at 5-01-2015 05:51 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: lychi_kia2 on  5-01-2015 05:35 PM
Fake soldier, fake account. Apc are doing all they can to rubbish Johnathan. I grew up in the barrack, soldiers can't speak good English talk more of writing dat good
I bet u av neva seen a Barracks gate let alone being a Barracks child, continue to swim in your ignorance, mind u! Always add ''s'' to Barracks

Posted: at 5-01-2015 05:51 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- froll67 at 5-01-2015 05:58 PM (9 years ago)
God bless and protect the poor soldiers sent to fight bh,  somebody need to advice those who donates for re - election to help the armed forces with donations if the FG fails to procure necessary equipment for the poor lads. ..
Posted: at 5-01-2015 05:58 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 5-01-2015 05:58 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 5-01-2015 05:58 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sonofchukwu at 5-01-2015 06:11 PM (9 years ago)
so so so bad...........SMH
Posted: at 5-01-2015 06:11 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- EVERYBODY at 5-01-2015 06:34 PM (9 years ago)
BAD GOVERNMENT
Posted: at 5-01-2015 06:34 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- femjay at 5-01-2015 06:38 PM (9 years ago)
Chai!!! This is too bad..........
Posted: at 5-01-2015 06:38 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TABONTE at 5-01-2015 07:05 PM (9 years ago)
Hahahahahaha..... So u get phone and network to be twitting politics instead of facing ur job to catch boko abi? If na civilians una go get power
Posted: at 5-01-2015 07:05 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 5-01-2015 07:13 PM (9 years ago)
Too bad
Posted: at 5-01-2015 07:13 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- KennyFidel at 5-01-2015 07:31 PM (9 years ago)
so tragic!
Posted: at 5-01-2015 07:31 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bendelnews at 5-01-2015 07:50 PM (9 years ago)
Criminal ...Officer,i was not born a craiminal.the devil pushed me!...Officer .Okey,i'll lock you up first.if we arrest the devil, we'll set you free!
Posted: at 5-01-2015 07:50 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- joyfulaim at 5-01-2015 07:51 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on  5-01-2015 04:39 PM
Apc soldier
So you expect GEJ to come to  the forest and hand you  the weapon?
What if GEJ provided for welfare and your so called (apc) commanders divert it to funding BH
Think!

let us assume that you are saying the truth, whose duty is it to bring things to order, deal with the so called apc commanders that diverted the funds. you see how you reason? Nigeria will not move forward until we start calling a spade a spade. we elected the president to control and organize everything and everyone because we all can not do it order wise there will be disorderliness. saying that the apc commanders divert the money and the president is handicap is when the president is involved so can not talk due to guilty conscience.
Posted: at 5-01-2015 07:51 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- tokunbogirl at 5-01-2015 08:00 PM (9 years ago)
HuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuunI
Posted: at 5-01-2015 08:00 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- tudore777 at 5-01-2015 08:21 PM (9 years ago)
let us assume that you are saying the truth, whose duty is it to bring things to order, deal with the so called apc commanders that diverted the funds. you see how you reason? Nigeria will not move forward until we start calling a spade a spade. we elected the president to control and organize everything and everyone because we all can not do it order wise there will be disorderliness. saying that the apc commanders divert the money and the president is handicap is when the president is involved so can not talk due to guilty conscience.

I am in support of your arguement / opinion. I am an Ibo man and a Christian I v been following this naija pal listening and assimilating reasonable comments. To keep matter straight Nigerians have suffered so much, it does not matter to me anymore Hausa, Yoruba or Igbo. GEB has lost it he has run out of ideas right from the day he became President, we should not attach sentiments in this anymore I want him to win the next election but with the look of things he is not competent. A President is appointed by all franchise citizens to manage the nation in all round of it. If APC is syphoning the money or the funds allocated to soldiers why is the President there and why did we nominate him? Please without prejudice I am tired of this present administration.   
Posted: at 5-01-2015 08:21 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- blackijawboi at 5-01-2015 08:45 PM (9 years ago)
Only GOD can save naija
Posted: at 5-01-2015 08:45 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freeway001 at 5-01-2015 10:51 PM (9 years ago)
#VOTE HIM OUT.
Posted: at 5-01-2015 10:51 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 5-01-2015 10:56 PM (9 years ago)
Its not a rock science for all Nigerians to imagine what's going on in BORNO,everyone  using this platform to confuse Nigerians will Die prematurely.  Amen
Posted: at 5-01-2015 10:56 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 5-01-2015 11:00 PM (9 years ago)
APC or PDP  I care less.   I dream of nigeria like USA not  Nigeria like SOMALIA.      Change! change!! change!!!!!
Posted: at 5-01-2015 11:00 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- arebanokojie at 5-01-2015 11:06 PM (9 years ago)
Even though I think GEJ and his government have failed, I don't believe this tweet is real
Posted: at 5-01-2015 11:06 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- innocentbola at 5-01-2015 11:39 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: obynoses on  5-01-2015 04:44 PM
Rubbish! You are not a soldier. We have so many people there giving credits to GEJ. So if APC has paid you to open an account in a military uniform as to campaign against Jonathan then you have failed. Its a simple way of pushing one down but we all have learnt the tricks. We also follow up GEJ financial and moral backups to military troops in Borno state,so you are just swimming around the cloud.

Why are you being sentimental? I think it obvious that GEJ has done nothing to help the Nigeria military, they say we are giant of African both in money and might and yet there is nothing to show for it, even Somalia eradicated their extremists within a year in their country, but Nigeria is yet to come up with a strategy to flush this animals out, going to 6th year now. Our government is corrupt and so is GEJ, he can't rule Nigeria, i don't care who take the seat i see no better candidate than Buhari due to his record and reputation when he was in the office. A lot will be cleared to us when we rule out ethnics, tribe and sentimental in our judgement and Nigeria will be a great nation...
Posted: at 5-01-2015 11:39 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okilo101 at 6-01-2015 12:16 AM (9 years ago)
Ve checked dis guy out ,he's d real deal confirmed soldier
Posted: at 6-01-2015 12:16 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

2. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

3. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

4. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

5. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

6. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

7. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

8. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)