Buhari Stormed the on-going APC mega rally in Portharcourt in a GEJ signature which has left a lot of tongues wagging. One thing we however can’t take away from the presidential candidate is that he looks very good in the outfit.

![]() Buhari Stormed the on-going APC mega rally in Portharcourt in a GEJ signature which has left a lot of tongues wagging. One thing we however can’t take away from the presidential candidate is that he looks very good in the outfit. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Nawoo for nija Leaders Reply
if he can change nigeria as he changed himself ,we will appreciate Reply
HOPE U JUST DRESS LIKE HIM; ; DONT BEHAVE LIKE HIM; OTHERWISE IT WILL BE DISASTER Reply
No doubt he looks good. Reply
Old age thing, this guy is completely confused.... Pl's go and provide your certificates to Nigerians simple.... Reply
Change has finally arrived,,,,, Reply
![]() APC Presidential candidate Gen Muhammadu Buhari arrived Port Harcourt, Rivers state this morning where he will officially kick off his presidential campaign. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Writing is my passion and facts-proofing is my hobby, I have been writing at Gistmania for close to a decade now and It is one of the most exciting things I do. Outside writing, I love enjoying time with my loved ones - if you have any tip for me, please do get in touch
Hmmmmmm odıkwa egwu nıme egwu Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Why must it be buhari, why must it be some one Replyfrom core North that will save Nigeria? Why must North impose him on us. If not death was their any plan to make a south south man the president. Why do North believe that nothing good can come from people in the eastern part of Nigeria. Did they prosecute all the past president like this man? Did Jonathan started corruption in Nigeria ? shame on brainwashed Nigerians bcoz of boko he even started with d post election crisis where corpers.others babies were killedoz os sia buhari! Apc can come up with a beta candidate ne tym then i might support but 4 nw boko no boko GEJ till 2019
wahala dey ooh Reply
Next pls Reply
Quote from: EmekaBlue on 6-01-2015 01:55 PM Why must it be buhari, why must it be some one I can see your type like poverty so much that u breath on poverty, eat on poverty and wake up on poverty. Good luck or Bad luck I don't know what u call him, they gave him 6 plus years to prove himself, but the outcome was REAL CORRUPTION, LOOTING and Disregard for it's CITIZEN. Nigeria under him is a Deadbeat never moving forward instead getting worse. Let somebody else introduce his Policy lets see Nigeria economy outcome. As for Jonathan, I don't think Nigeria has a future in that MAN, am a born Christian and will not let religion prevent the changes we need in Nigeria. IF BUHARI OR ANYBODY ELSE APART FROM JONATHAN WILL SAVE NIGERIA FROM THIS SITUATION, THEN LET THAT PERSON BE. from core North that will save Nigeria? Why must North impose him on us. If not death was their any plan to make a south south man the president. Why do North believe that nothing good can come from people in the eastern part of Nigeria. Did they prosecute all the past president like this man? Did Jonathan started corruption in Nigeria ? shame on brainwashed Nigerians bcoz of boko he even started with d post election crisis where corpers.others babies were killedoz os sia buhari! Apc can come up with a beta candidate ne tym then i might support but 4 nw boko no boko GEJ till 2019
Quote from: EmekaBlue on 6-01-2015 01:55 PM Why must it be buhari, why must it be some one from core North that will save Nigeria? Why must North impose him on us. If not death was their any plan to make a south south man the president. Why do North believe that nothing good can come from people in the eastern part of Nigeria. Did they prosecute all the past president like this man? Did Jonathan started corruption in Nigeria ? shame on brainwashed Nigerians bcoz of boko he even started with d post election crisis where corpers.others babies were killedoz os sia buhari! Apc can come up with a beta candidate ne tym then i might support but 4 nw boko no boko GEJ till 2019 Well said..............GEJ is old, he should go to the nursing Home for Old People.... If he become the President he will be sleeping all day~~~~see his legs are weak, as he is walking, the legs are making sound like old wood and that is how is brain is also weak.. APC should look for Sb who is full of life and still active............... A good apology has three parts:1 I'm sorry. 2 It's my fault. 3 What can I do to make it right?
Quote from: thierry1 on 6-01-2015 12:55 PM Old age thing, this guy is completely confused.... Pl's go and provide your certificates to Nigerians simple.... ![]() ![]()
President Muhammadu Buhari (GCFR) IJN. Amen! Reply
naija wahala Reply
If u can't beat them join them simple! Reply
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra