well if may to said know woman that doesnt like marriage, most of the time what caueses this late mrriage is spiritual problm.my advice to ladies to be prayerfull.
:)WELL I LOVE THAT COS I'VE DECIDED NOT TO GET MARRIED TOO.THANKS FOR THE INFO ReplyYou better hook up somehow someway
Too long Reply
marriage , is not just any how thing, one need to be self surethat he /she is read to go into the realationship, or eles jump in and clash off, so na open your eyes case Reply
brb Reply
no be money them they use marry abi na free, the cause is high rate of poverty. Reply
no comment...... Reply![]()
agatex..hmmmmmmmmmm ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
@D-guyyyyyy i am warning u ooo free my profile pic! ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
u no go skl?u no dey see pix uploading rules?........it says dont upolad Nood pix or another person's pix without his/her consent ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 6-11-2009 12:45 AM u no go skl?u no dey see pix uploading rules?........it says dont upolad Nood pix or another person's pix without his/her consent ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
he wan toast u abi why he no bo like u ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
$chool of $eminary i$ next or wetin una think? ReplyLife can only get better can only get better for me, i don't know about you. But just be calm remain focus because you never can tell where God is taking you to. smile.
Quote from: xter on 6-11-2009 01:24 AM he wan toast u abi why he no bo like u pic issue dat's y he no like me... ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
it's normal in nigeria. Reply
meet u at the altar,dguy Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
@myra what happened to your last wedding, you divourced him? Reply![]() please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
who....?i thought the 2 of us already planned ours....... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Our Government always find problems in the society but never will they find solution. Jobless leaders. Reply
if the trend continue this way,nigerian population will reduced with same % eligible sigles that are not ready to marry or that the wherewithal is not available. Reply