Crazy! Meet The Insane Body Builder Who Injects Oil and Alcohol into His Muscles (Photos)

Date: 05-05-2015 10:29 am (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 5-05-2015 10:29 AM (8 years ago)

A 25-year-old father-of-one Romario Dos Santos Alves, a bodybuilder and a former bodyguard  risked his life by injecting oil and alcohol into his arms. He used the potentially lethal cocktail to pump up his biceps to 25in and he now faces a catalogue of serious health issues.
Alves said using the synthetic filler synthol cost him his sanity and nearly his life as he tried to kill himself when his wife was six months pregnant. Mr Alves became obsessed with the drug after moving from his hometown to Goiania in Brazil three years ago.

'If you take it once there will definitely be a second time - it's addictive.I remember the doctor told me that they would need to amputate both arms - they said everything in there, all my muscles, were rock.I want other people to see the dangers, I could have died all because I wanted bigger muscles. It's just not worth it.
'I saw some really big guys in the gym with huge arms and I started to make friends with them.They introduced me to synthol and I got excited about the results - I lost control.He began to find ever more dangerous ways of injecting himself with the oil.'My muscles started to solidify and I couldn't even inject my arms - they were full of rocks.I decided the only thing I could do was buy specialist needles to inject.The kind of needles used on bulls - there are no stronger needles around - I know it seems stupid but I had to get my synthol fix
.'

He even tricked his wife Marisangela Marinho, 22, into injecting him with the oil in places that he could not reach.But when she found out ,she told him that if he starts using synthol again or anything like it she will leave him because of what she went through.
His biceps then had swollen to an incredible 25 inches but reactions from members of the public meant that his mental health deteriorated. He said:
 'I was hospitalised in a clinic and my wife was six months pregnant - it was just me and her, no friends or family.I decided to fix my ways and I never again wanted to take any drugs, we went through a really hard time and almost starved.'
Soon the filler began causing him constant pain and he almost suffered kidney failure due to the toxins in the oil.And he was told by a doctor that his only course of action would be to have one of his arms amputated.But he is thanking God the doctor told him that they did not have to amputate instead they could instead remove the synthol rocks which had formed in his arms.
His swollen muscles terrify children in his hometown of Caldas Novas in Brazil and they call him a 'beast' and a 'monster' , and he even models himself as the incredible hulk !

Posted: at 5-05-2015 10:29 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wysetots at 5-05-2015 10:45 AM (8 years ago)
In what way is looking like that good??
Posted: at 5-05-2015 10:45 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- adeferrari at 5-05-2015 11:26 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa oh
Posted: at 5-05-2015 11:26 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- dejaiiro at 5-05-2015 11:44 AM (8 years ago)
Some people are just foolish and stupid.... *SMH*
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 5-05-2015 11:44 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- DrSoba at 5-05-2015 12:59 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 5-05-2015 12:59 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oways at 5-05-2015 01:20 PM (8 years ago)
The boy no even dey happy, because him know say him papa na foolish man
Posted: at 5-05-2015 01:20 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- echeeche at 5-05-2015 01:22 PM (8 years ago)
SEEN OKKKKKKKK
Posted: at 5-05-2015 01:22 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 5-05-2015 01:32 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 5-05-2015 01:32 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- civictayo4great at 5-05-2015 01:50 PM (8 years ago)
He will regret it
Posted: at 5-05-2015 01:50 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelechi86 at 5-05-2015 02:57 PM (8 years ago)
Ewu
Posted: at 5-05-2015 02:57 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Amywax at 5-05-2015 03:03 PM (8 years ago)
Sad! others will definitely learn from his mistake.
Posted: at 5-05-2015 03:03 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- livinus5 at 5-05-2015 03:16 PM (8 years ago)
stupid man
Posted: at 5-05-2015 03:16 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- fearlesspaul at 5-05-2015 03:57 PM (8 years ago)
They should use this for experiement or test instead of using monkeys bcos they have more brain than this dude.
Posted: at 5-05-2015 03:57 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- esgo at 5-05-2015 04:50 PM (8 years ago)
STUPID IDIOTAS/
Posted: at 5-05-2015 04:50 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- mabou at 5-05-2015 05:05 PM (8 years ago)
It's not that he's stupid, this should serve as a warning to all who engage in harmful desires and quest to enhance ones body. Some have died and couldn't live to tell the story others permanently incapacitated. Just be careful of what you do to your body.   
Posted: at 5-05-2015 05:05 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- fdkenny at 5-05-2015 06:28 PM (8 years ago)
Body builder by force
Posted: at 5-05-2015 06:28 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 19-08-2015 09:45 AM (8 years ago)
Disfigured body...
Posted: at 19-08-2015 09:45 AM (8 years ago) | Hero