What he likes best kill am...what a shame,lost souls!
Rest in peace to his soul... Posted: at 12-09-2015 07:38 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I tink say e go don wake up by now so e really die....
May he rest in peace... Posted: at 12-09-2015 07:39 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Which stupid soul?
I think since he is dead, maybe he deserve to be forgiven Posted: at 12-09-2015 07:40 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Na wa oo. Conji na bastard walahi
That is the power of s*x Posted: at 12-09-2015 08:01 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
U are free to tell us
Guy u too funny... Posted: at 12-09-2015 08:02 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Nowadays we no knw weda some ashawo na human beings or not.
Dat is why men need to be careful Posted: at 12-09-2015 08:03 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bohlah at 15-09-2015 06:24 AM (9 years ago) (m) Yansh don kill person here
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 15-09-2015 06:24 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 15-09-2015 06:24 AM (9 years ago) (m) God go re-kill u when u get to heaven
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 15-09-2015 06:24 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 15-09-2015 06:25 AM (9 years ago) (m) Honeypot sent to graveyard straight
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 15-09-2015 06:25 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 15-09-2015 06:27 AM (9 years ago) (m) The most foolish man ever liveth
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 15-09-2015 06:27 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bayonel3 at 16-09-2015 04:11 PM (9 years ago) (m) he enjoyed till the end
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom Posted: at 16-09-2015 04:11 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Wetin the man wan tell God say now?
Hahahahahah Sorry o Posted: at 22-09-2015 11:16 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
".....as he let his libido get the best of him." highway to d grave, 1st class ticket to hell. konjictivitis
Gbaganhun Posted: at 22-09-2015 11:16 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Sosoliso to hell. Everly i should say RIP to this deaf fly that has followed corpse to the grave.
I no Understand u Posted: at 22-09-2015 11:17 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
what a pity..... Rip to him
i no even pity the guy cos na him kill himself Posted: at 22-09-2015 11:17 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
E yea
Sorry Posted: at 22-09-2015 11:17 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Honey pot kill u
Abi oooo Posted: at 22-09-2015 11:18 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Yansh dey sweet and na so e dey kill. In ur next life thats if u are lucky to get one, you will come castrated
No next life bro Posted: at 22-09-2015 11:18 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Nawa ooooo see life!!! Spent anyhow
Wasted Posted: at 22-09-2015 11:18 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Good for him
i no even pity the guy cos na him kill himself Posted: at 22-09-2015 11:19 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |