WTF! 33 Yr Old Virgin Destroys Her Anus With Too Much Anal Sex

Date: 17-11-2015 3:22 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 17-11-2015 03:22 PM (8 years ago)

This just came in from a fellow naijapals and it was just to crazy and I thought my naijapals must hear this  just read
Hello Naijapals,I am writing this with a heavy heart. Please ladies and gentlemen, refrain from anal sex. The health implications are dire. I am a nurse and I work in a private hospital around Kubwa. We see different cases but some situations are simple way beyond sanity.

How can a lady of 33, that is drop dead gorgeous allow herself to be messed up for a few thousands of naira. You need to have sex yet you want to get married a virgin so she resorts to offering her numerous boyfriends her anus instead of her honeypot. Now, she is living in agony; wearing adult diapers which ordinarily is produced for the aged and sick with rectal inconsistencies.
This beautiful girl confessed that she sustained her injuries from continual anal sex because according to her, she wanted to get married a virgin. As it stands, her anal sphincter and muscles has been damaged. To this effect, she cannot feel rectal fullness, thus cannot regulate bowel movement. I shudder at the men when even stick their penises into the anus instead of the right place.. How do they deal with shit and all the smell that may emanate from there. Its really incredible.
Sex is good for adults that love and respect themselves and God the grand creator, made the right holes to match their various functions in the human anatomy. When you preserve your honeypot yet entertain various sizes of penis in your anus, YOU ARE NO VIRGIN. I have heard of virgins who still caress the clitoris and have orgasms but this anal ish is way beyond sick. The worrying part is that its more common than we think, a large portion of grownup virgins engage in anal sex. why the deceit? why sentence yourself to a lifetime of wearing pampers. This is a sad development that must be arrested before it becomes an epidemic.

Posted: at 17-11-2015 03:22 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- owolaborn at 17-11-2015 03:32 PM (8 years ago)
lessons learnt
Posted: at 17-11-2015 03:32 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- victorstic1 at 17-11-2015 03:33 PM (8 years ago)
SEE UR LIFE U HAVE TURNED  SHIT HOLE TO BAR BEACH
Posted: at 17-11-2015 03:33 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 17-11-2015 03:37 PM (8 years ago)
Ewoooo,God have mercy,she go don become multi millionaire now,make she use the money go obodo oyibo for surgery as to correct it,useless girl.
Posted: at 17-11-2015 03:37 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 17-11-2015 03:51 PM (8 years ago)
na wa oooo , so now she can stay virgin na ..... wetin dey inside virgin self yeye
Posted: at 17-11-2015 03:51 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Oways at 17-11-2015 03:57 PM (8 years ago)
Insane world
Posted: at 17-11-2015 03:57 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 17-11-2015 04:13 PM (8 years ago)
this is serious o. Anal sex what for? when the proper place for it is there. all these nonsense we hear and read Sodom and Gomorrah in Nigeria.
Posted: at 17-11-2015 04:13 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 17-11-2015 04:26 PM (8 years ago)
Good for her...na wetin she lik be that now.
Posted: at 17-11-2015 04:26 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 17-11-2015 04:27 PM (8 years ago)
Dis is disgusting. Reading d story almost make me vomit. Anal sex is evil  I pity pple who engage in it especially gay men. Time shall cum wen such will happen to them too.
Posted: at 17-11-2015 04:27 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Novic at 17-11-2015 04:27 PM (8 years ago)
Penis no be easy thing nw. the more the sweetness the higher the danger in it.
Posted: at 17-11-2015 04:27 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 17-11-2015 05:01 PM (8 years ago)
i wounder how her pu**y go luk lik. when her anus don distroyed.
Posted: at 17-11-2015 05:01 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 17-11-2015 06:53 PM (8 years ago)
see the consequences of her action.
Posted: at 17-11-2015 06:53 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 17-11-2015 07:49 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Novic on 17-11-2015 05:01 PM
i wounder how her pu**y go luk lik. when her anus don distroyed.

The point is d honeypot still dey fresh, very fresh...
Posted: at 17-11-2015 07:49 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 17-11-2015 07:51 PM (8 years ago)
Which man go wan marry am now....?
I don't fancy changing diapers for an elder it's disgusting....Yuck...
Posted: at 17-11-2015 07:51 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- doch at 17-11-2015 08:02 PM (8 years ago)
this one na for those who wan marry virgin. Oya where una dey
Posted: at 17-11-2015 08:02 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- mercymadu at 17-11-2015 08:26 PM (8 years ago)
anal s*x .....gosh! makes me wanna vomit.but  most men er disgusting. leave  road follow bush.... ndi_ara  lele.
Posted: at 17-11-2015 08:26 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- bennieben at 17-11-2015 08:43 PM (8 years ago)
I pity ur life
Posted: at 17-11-2015 08:43 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugarwealth at 17-11-2015 11:37 PM (8 years ago)
So disgusting. Analysts sex is an evil act, that is what made God destroy a whole city, because of this devilish act. It's a pity she's done for good
Posted: at 17-11-2015 11:37 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarwealth at 17-11-2015 11:47 PM (8 years ago)
She will go on wearing adult pampers for the rest of her life cos that damage in permanent, an us was not design to withstand the stress and friction of sex
Posted: at 17-11-2015 11:47 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 18-11-2015 06:14 AM (8 years ago)
Lesson learnt.......but far too late.
Posted: at 18-11-2015 06:14 AM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer