I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 30-11-2015 05:29 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Chidinma, plssss o. U are too good to be baby mama. Be careful of dis waist twisting guy. We love u to much Dats why we don't want u to be among d list of baby mamas.
Posted: at 30-11-2015 07:37 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
concert they make loving things happen in music industry. last tym was iyanya concert that two people engage. nw its phyno concert that we are seeing another drama. flavor kissing chidima, well not today flavor the kiss her.
Posted: at 30-11-2015 11:44 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
concert they make loving things happen in music industry. last tym was iyanya concert that two people engage. nw its phyno concert that we are seeing another drama. flavor kissing chidima, well not today flavor the kiss her.
Posted: at 30-11-2015 11:45 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
zezprincess at 30-11-2015 12:05 PM (9 years ago) (f)
Well,No bi today two of dem de kiss,they kissed on stage last year march,still kiss on d 10th of feb,dis year&even chidimma talk am say nothing go separate she&flavour,anyway all no be say we de wait 4 u as d baby mama 3.
Posted: at 30-11-2015 12:05 PM (9 years ago) | Hero