Yes! Its time to announce the winners of the November Gistmania contest winners! After collecting the results and auditing, the winners are:
dickieponga 810 pts zezprincess 786 pts
*each winner will get N15K cash from Naijapals LTD
You will notice that they are not the first places on the leaderboard, however, we have stated in our rules that we wont permit "comment flooding" members on the contest, unfortunately the members above these people were disqualified on these basis, the evidence of their activities are outlined below:
Chai.... see bashing!!!!! Novic, Sugarwealth - hope U guys are okay @ d moment?
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 2-12-2015 02:54 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
@Naijapals.. The rules you posted on October for the November edition of this contest say: Cutting or splitting of comment will result in not been announce as the winner. i.e Breaking one single comment into parts. This I did not do. All my comments are independence with intervals. Checking your evidence against me: It is so clear that I did not break comment and the time of my comments aren't that close. It is even displayed there that there are comments in between my comments.
U Self Go Like Am...
Posted: at 2-12-2015 04:23 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac