matter that need to be solve

Date: 08-01-2010 7:27 pm (15 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
- at 8-01-2010 07:27 PM (15 years ago)
How do you get a boyfriend that has a girl friend but his girlfriend is your friend?

Posted: at 8-01-2010 07:27 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 8-01-2010 07:28 PM (15 years ago)
Sounds diffcult and same time sounds like back stab for ur friend.

Posted: at 8-01-2010 07:28 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 8-01-2010 07:31 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-01-2010 07:28 PM
how does it sound like a backstab to a friend?

Posted: at 8-01-2010 07:31 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 8-01-2010 07:33 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  8-01-2010 07:31 PM

If the girlfriend of the Guy is ur friend, why would u want to take his boy ? do u think she will be happy with yo ?

Posted: at 8-01-2010 07:33 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 8-01-2010 07:40 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-01-2010 07:33 PM

If the girlfriend of the Guy is ur friend, why would u want to take his boy ? do u think she will be happy with yo ?
i know it is good to  consider other people around,their happiness and e.t.c.i am not taken the guy it is the love,the affectionate that is connection we both[the man and i]i know she won't be happy but later on she will be lol.,,when she get to understand that the both of them weren't met to be...i also have to consider about my own happiness.lol

Posted: at 8-01-2010 07:40 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OB3ICE at 8-01-2010 07:46 PM (15 years ago)
You could leave him and take me instead

Posted: at 8-01-2010 07:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 8-01-2010 07:46 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: OB3ICE on  8-01-2010 07:46 PM
huh?

Posted: at 8-01-2010 07:46 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OB3ICE at 8-01-2010 07:50 PM (15 years ago)
I'm just helping out, before your friend will use acid on you, then stab you with a knife before breaking your head with a stick

Posted: at 8-01-2010 07:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 8-01-2010 07:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: OB3ICE on  8-01-2010 07:46 PM
na minkey u go marry oohh....lol

Posted: at 8-01-2010 07:50 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 8-01-2010 07:51 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: OB3ICE on  8-01-2010 07:50 PM
I'm just helping out, before your friend will use acid on you, then stab you with a knife before breaking your head with a stick
hehehehehehehehhe......no kill me here ooh

Posted: at 8-01-2010 07:51 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 8-01-2010 07:52 PM (15 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-01-2010 07:52 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 8-01-2010 08:09 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  8-01-2010 07:40 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-01-2010 07:33 PM

i know it is good to  consider other people around,their happiness and e.t.c.i am not taken the guy it is the love,the affectionate that is connection we both[the man and i]i know she won't be happy but later on she will be lol.,,when she get to understand that the both of them weren't met to be...i also have to consider about my own happiness.lol

thats complicated, but what is really blind fold game, why would the guy still pretend he feels something for the girl, when he already knows, he feel it somewhere else. damn it !! this Love game is beginning ti be intrested so much.
anyway make sure he doesnt feel it for another person else where becos the game is just began... I hope the girl do understand as well, thats what it takes to be in the game of Love.

Oh Love game !!  Cheesy Cheesy Grin

Posted: at 8-01-2010 08:09 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 8-01-2010 08:40 PM (15 years ago)
ur case? Undecided

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wH_opfrL0iI" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">Lady GaGa - Bad Romance - The Sims 2 HD</a>

Posted: at 8-01-2010 08:40 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 8-01-2010 11:59 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 8-01-2010 11:59 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sandie at 9-01-2010 12:15 AM (15 years ago)

I've forgotten d title of this naija movie... Pls remind me.  Grin

Posted: at 9-01-2010 12:15 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OB3ICE at 9-01-2010 01:06 AM (15 years ago)
It's called KILLING MY GREEDY FRIEND. Sandie whad up

Posted: at 9-01-2010 01:06 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 9-01-2010 03:59 AM (15 years ago)
Betrayal
Posted: at 9-01-2010 03:59 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 9-01-2010 04:35 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  8-01-2010 07:27 PM
How do you get a boyfriend that has a girl friend but his girlfriend is your friend?

this is very hard to chew..but needed strong monday hammer to break it b4 u can chew it..otherwise u loose both two
Posted: at 9-01-2010 04:35 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 9-01-2010 07:15 AM (15 years ago)
hmm....lots of shit needs to be solved
Posted: at 9-01-2010 07:15 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- OB3ICE at 9-01-2010 09:50 AM (15 years ago)
Gameleon, what else do you know how to do except passing

Posted: at 9-01-2010 09:50 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac