This was him earlier in the year at one of his in-laws wedding, and the dollar rain was on fleek!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() This was him earlier in the year at one of his in-laws wedding, and the dollar rain was on fleek! I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
| |||||||
Is only here in Nigeria that you will see the forces coming to arrest you in a very embarrassing way. What is there for them to arrest him in a very nice way and take him to justice. that's the reason why the white will always be white. Reply
| |||||||
God is it how dis man spry dollars? Stolen wealth? Smh he should be shot b4 askin question Reply
| |||||||
This is very great, gud job Efcc, All of them must be arrest in one way or the other. They are all looter and they must pay for it. Reply
| |||||||
lawless useless country.....this is not proper at all. Reply
| |||||||
Our security pple are worst bully and no respecter of lives. They don't respect d law. They don't have to drag him into d vehicle wen he has not made any attempt to run. Reply
| |||||||
lawless entity filled with animals in uniform and guns Reply
| |||||||
Niaja here we come, welcome to 1984!!! Reply
| |||||||
oya go face torture for lagos Reply
| |||||||
nice treatment for him.....why was he defiant. He said he was not going anywhere with them. Replyremember, you can secure bail for a particular law suit, while another lawsuit filed against you,requires your temporary detention.
| |||||||
see how their naira/dollar tsunami was flooding that wedding. Reply
| |||||||
He for enter the 'moto' jejely.... why proving stubborn? ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
| |||||||
this was the alleged offence ReplyThe accused persons are alleged to have fraudulently converted the sum of N2, 365,600,000 meant for the implementing of the International Ship and Port Security (ISPS) Code which NIMASA was the designated implementation agency. The former DG was said to have gotten the said monies from Colonel Sambo Dasuki. Investigation, however, revealed that, upon receiving the money, the committee instead of executing the project diverted the entire sum to their personal use, using companies owned by them and their associates to lauder the illegal proceeds. One of the counts read that, "you Patrick Ziadeke Akpobolokemi, Captain Eziekiel Agaba, Ekene Nwakuche, Governor Amechee Juan between 23rd of December 2013 and 13th March 2014 in Lagos within the jurisdiction of this court did commit an offence to wit; conversion of the sum N437,726,666,66 (Four Hundred and Thirty Seven Million, Seven Hundred and Twenty Six Thousand , Sixty and Six Kobo) property of the Nigerian Maritime Administration and Safety Agency can you believe....2.4 billion naira swindled. [/b]
| |||||||
Because of 1 dollar notes? Reply
| |||||||
"YOU SAY" only in Nigeria will they come and arrest u and they do it with force? Reply![]()
| |||||||
He asked for it……Obey the order when you are told you are under arrest. Reply….he resisted arrest that’s why he was bundled. This is why handcuffs and shackles should be used all the time when arrest is made.
| |||||||
In a country where millions are suffering some are throwing money away in a lavish party. Reply….of course they stole the money from the treasury ….it was fraudulently earned….I’ll call it blood-money.....
| |||||||
Lawless country Reply
| |||||||
Quote from: oworen obong on 15-12-2015 09:15 AM Is only here in Nigeria that you will see the forces coming to arrest you in a very embarrassing way. What is there for them to arrest him in a very nice way and take him to justice. that's the reason why the white will always be white. you better shout your dirty smelling gutter mouth upi if you dont know what rule of law is. Nigerian police are one of the most lenient police officers in the world when it come to arresting a suspect. come here to america and see whatsup, just do mistake resist arrest, you might get shot and be killed or brutally and will be forcefully arrest by battalions of police officers. so shut ur smelling mouth up!
| |||||||
lolzzz dis as dem dey force d man. as him no grer, dem fr nack am gun ynash fr head Reply
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra