ibinabo got what she deserves, now career wey she put on top her head don fall now. i no pity her cos her attitude toward d whole case no just make am. pride kills faster than death, abeg make she dey get used to her new abode joooo. Reply
ibinabo got what she deserved, now career wey she put on top her head don fall into pieces. i no pity her cos her attitude toward d whole case no just make am. pride kills faster than death, abeg make she dey get used to her new abode joooo. Reply
How will apologizing publicly affect your image for God's sake? Accident do happen, yes, but what if all you need to do is to just apologize publicly? imagine if Dasuki were ask to apologize publicly? Maybe he will do so even before the word comes out from your mouth. failing to do so means you don't care about the victim and his family. Its rude, rebellious and cowardly act. Pride goes before a fall. This pride is in her blood. Same way she keep fighting for AGN president, going to Abuja every week to prostitutenize Jonathan government and meek that innocent man dry. Now instead of apologizing , she is asking for prayers. make she go come anyway. afterall, is prison not met for human being or is she more popular than Dasuki? Reply
Quote from: Daniel Bosai on 26-03-2016 11:52 AM I dont know why I find it hard to believe Ibinabo, celebs ive met can lie for the whole of Africa and Europe joined together, but I dont agree with Jailing her for 5 years for involuntary manslaughter, who jail don epp for Nigeria? ....my brother they have already temper justice with mercy by giving her 5 years of jail which is very small...self... she drunk that was why her case bad finish...
Quote from: Ifeanyi on 26-03-2016 01:10 PM It has happened, it has happened sis so let down chapter b closed true
Quote from: Collins Fred on 26-03-2016 11:50 AM Too damn Loooooooooong mehn!! I have plenty Patients to attend to.. Ibinabo and Poster... Y'all have to be Careful.. Very Careful.. Very Very Careful.. Extremely CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL you are too fake, go get your own mannerism. don't be a copycat.
I believe that this case should be very simple because it wasn't her will to kill the man Reply
Quote from: meli schmidt on 26-03-2016 10:02 PM Dis matter Don tire me Out of hands
Quote from: victor eddy on 26-03-2016 01:46 PM WHAT HAS YORUBA GOT TO DO WITH THIS MR SOFO? ANYWAY MY CANDID OPINION IS THAT IF THE FAMILY WANT HER TO BE FRE THEY CAN STILL DO IT FORGET JUDICIAL STSTEM MADAM US ,LET THAT SERVE AS A WARNING TO OTHERS How can that be possible
Quote from: victor on 26-03-2016 01:44 PM is she the only one who has been sent to jail for killing someone while drunk. Who said she was drunk
Quote from: victor on 26-03-2016 01:42 PM this was not an interview,.....it was an agent of Ibinabo trying to make the Giwa family look heartless. if it was me, i would have set my dogs on this foolish so called interviewer. No better advice from you
Quote from: Collins Fred on 26-03-2016 01:25 PM I see You're falling in love with Me.. But remember that am your fellow Man and wouldn't want to return the love Back. Therefor You have to be Careful.. Very Careful.. Very Very Careful.. Extremely CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL I fear this una love
Quote from: Ifeanyi on 26-03-2016 01:10 PM It has happened, it has happened sis so let down chapter b closed Not as easy like you said
Quote from: palmer ales on 26-03-2016 12:37 PM .Guy you have to be original stop using other person trade remark Y'all have to be Careful.. Very Careful.. Very Very Careful.. Extremely CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL thIS trade mark belong to KISON GO AND INVENT YOURS How you take know new commer
Quote from: John kennedy on 26-03-2016 12:18 PM IS SHE THE ONLY PERSON THAT HAS KILLED ONE VIA ACCIDENT? SHE IS BEING PERSECUTED COS SHE IS NOT A YORUBA, PERIOD. LET'S CALL A SPADE A SPADE Some people will be angry with that comment
Quote from: ebomurphy on 26-03-2016 11:53 AM Nobody is above accident, this's not a gun shot why to these extent! You all have kids, every one is growing up, it's a small world! Tomorrow is pregnant! we all board/drive cars , board plane! What unforgiving mid set of some people, and we go to church and pray for forgiveness You've said it all abeg
na wa ooo Reply
Quote from: Collins Fred on 26-03-2016 11:49 AM Too damn Loooooooooong mehn!! I have plenty Patients to attend to.. Ibinabo and Poster... Y'all have to be Careful.. Very Careful.. Very Very Careful.. Extremely CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL hmmmmmmmmm.... Na you talk ham oooooo... I don't see anything in this ooooooo....
Quote from: Collins Fred on 26-03-2016 11:50 AM Too damn Loooooooooong mehn!! I have plenty Patients to attend to.. Ibinabo and Poster... Y'all have to be Careful.. Very Careful.. Very Very Careful.. Extremely CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL hmmmmmmmmm.... Na true you talk jare... They really need that.... Good for them....
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra