Leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra IPOB was at the Federal High Court Abuja today where he is being tried for treasonable offenses. See more photos after the cut...

![]() Leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra IPOB was at the Federal High Court Abuja today where he is being tried for treasonable offenses. See more photos after the cut... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
God is with u,B4 d end of diz mnth u shall be released in JESUS name amen... lyf goes Reply
HMMMM... THE MAN THEY FRESH MORE SELF, IT WAS LIKE HE ENJOY BEEN IN PRISON. Reply
you go remain there o Reply
Dont worry GOD is with u...buhari and his herdsmen...will cry at last....is the end that justify d beginig.....still watching the drama... Reply
ok na Reply
What are they suffering him for? Reply
Ok Reply
one thing is sure dat he is nt going 2 c d four walls of jail Reply
If na so people dey fresh for prison Abeg make una come carry me ooooooooooo Reply
You can't fight with govt and win, UK citizen for that matter, either big or small oga na oga, you will rot in jail, you did a big mistake , gburugburu tried it and failed, only God can set you free, besides why you silent during Jonathan regime, why now, see your life your UK govt turn back against you, Best time you will think twice big munmun ,Sikena Reply
where him prison uniform Reply![]()
Quote from: Timothy Eazy on 26-04-2016 10:11 PM you go remain there o
Na ur family will remain there...kalu must be free Reply
Quote from: Timothy Eazy on 26-04-2016 10:11 PM you go remain there o Don't go and look for a husband. ..dey dere dey waste ur energy....when old age catch up with u, u go run enter one church say u be born again Christian. Wetin akwunakwuna like u dey do online. U no get man? Nnamdi Kanu is on a mission and u dey dere dey wish am jail. If u no get man, then go masturbate jare and phyuk of gistmania.
Quote from: ola yinka on 27-04-2016 12:56 AM You can't fight with govt and win, UK citizen for that matter, either big or small oga na oga, you will rot in jail, you did a big mistake , gburugburu tried it and failed, only God can set you free, besides why you silent during Jonathan regime, why now, see your life your UK govt turn back against you, Best time you will think twice big munmun ,Sikena U no go ever smell the steps of an airport, how much more to fly. If e dey easy make u go take British citizenship now make we see. Buhari cannot do anything to him since he is a British Citizen. Buhari just dey detain him so that he can complete his four years because his four years will cut if he frees Nnamdi now. Buhari is safer with Nnamdi in detention for the next four years. So u know know wetin u dey talk. Don't u see how fresh he looks in detention. Nigeria can't afford his maintenance. That freshness wey u dey see eh na British money make. Buhari sef dey pray hard make Nnamdi no rue there bcos the Western world go react seriously against Nigeria. Buhari is very detaining him with instructions to his DSS to shine his shoes and make sure clothes are starched and ironed. Wetin Nnamdi dey enjoy inside there eh your papa and ur generations to come no go fit enjoy one quarter of the enjoyment. So, shut up your halitosis filled mouth for once.
How the fuuuck did u want him to be treated. You left your wife and newly born baby in UK to fight for some wankers thinking u are Ojukwu the second. FOH. No empathy n this one. You might end up dying in jail. Nonsense Reply
Idiot geezer. Let him rot inside there. Selling fake ibibio passports untill people are buying the passports thinking they can use it to travel. Reply
Idiot geezer. Let him rot inside there. Selling fake ibibio passports untill people are buying the passports thinking they can use it to travel. ReplyIs you will rot inside prison
too bad Reply![]()
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra