Naijapal Member Seeks Advice: My Boyfriend's Father Tried to Kiss Me

Date: 25-07-2016 1:13 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 25-07-2016 01:13 PM (7 years ago)

This young lady shared her story with us on our confession site. telling how her boyfriend's father is now eyeing her. According to her, he had made passes at her on more than one occasion.
 Below is how she put it:

I know I get on well with my boyfriend’s family. We’ve been an item for a few years now, but at a recent party, his dad tried to kiss me after giving me a playful smack on the bum. We’d all had too much to drink but I told my boyfriend about it right away. In the morning, I didn’t make an issue of it as it looked as if both father and son had forgotten an about the incident. Thinking it was a one-off, I put it all behind me but sometime later, he made another pass at me. This time, we were both sober and I was indignant. He apologized and promised it would never happen again. I was stunned by his behaviour to say the least. I know I should have mentioned it to my boyfriend but I was too shocked to think straight.
 How should I handle this?

Posted: at 25-07-2016 01:13 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OLUCHI5 at 25-07-2016 01:16 PM (7 years ago)
nonsense.
Posted: at 25-07-2016 01:16 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 25-07-2016 01:38 PM (7 years ago)
Sorry,,,cant hear u well,
Posted: at 25-07-2016 01:38 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 25-07-2016 01:48 PM (7 years ago)
lol u be mumu? U BETTER TELL UR BOYFRIEND NOW
Posted: at 25-07-2016 01:48 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Harlaryo at 25-07-2016 02:05 PM (7 years ago)
Tell ur boyfriend  and stay away from them both .
Posted: at 25-07-2016 02:05 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 25-07-2016 02:16 PM (7 years ago)
The son and papa wan use you do sack and enter,I mean Tournament  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-07-2016 02:16 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- GermoDon at 25-07-2016 02:26 PM (7 years ago)
Nkaa osi gini? wht díd she say?
Posted: at 25-07-2016 02:26 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 25-07-2016 02:59 PM (7 years ago)
YOU HAVE TO  BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 25-07-2016 02:59 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 25-07-2016 03:32 PM (7 years ago)
Avoid d man by nay means necessary..
Posted: at 25-07-2016 03:32 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 25-07-2016 04:07 PM (7 years ago)
Tell your boyfriend and plan with him to set him up and catch him red handed but in any case, just know the relationship won't work. You cannot scatter father and son and think you will stay. Just leave them and walk away but make sure you tell your man why you are ending it
Posted: at 25-07-2016 04:07 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 25-07-2016 04:36 PM (7 years ago)
Can you speak up?
Posted: at 25-07-2016 04:36 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 25-07-2016 04:38 PM (7 years ago)
Hmmmm babe u have to handle once and for all. Tell ur boyfriend. let him talk to his dad b4 d old man blackmail u instead.
Posted: at 25-07-2016 04:38 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- CHRISETTE at 25-07-2016 05:19 PM (7 years ago)
You should expose him he is an irresponsible man
Posted: at 25-07-2016 05:19 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kima77same at 25-07-2016 06:52 PM (7 years ago)
You are a fool. Who do you want to fool here? Go, kiss him hundred times a dayit is what you have been doing with him.
    Is this a question you come and ask in the social media, you are completetly sick
Posted: at 25-07-2016 06:52 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 25-07-2016 07:05 PM (7 years ago)
This one pass ordinary matter, it depends on what the projected outcome would be. The only possible outcome I see is south if you decide to tell your bf what his father did.  Your relationship will end if his father denies & the father-son relationship will end if his father owns up

Posted: at 25-07-2016 07:05 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimmygal at 26-07-2016 10:30 AM (7 years ago)
poster, no news to post again abi? na to go dey steal people's confession come here remain. make i go confession room go give my advise.
Posted: at 26-07-2016 10:30 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 26-07-2016 03:42 PM (7 years ago)
FUVK D FADA ND SON...GAYL JST LEAVE DEM ND MOVE FOWARD
Posted: at 26-07-2016 03:42 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Breezy48227 at 26-07-2016 04:56 PM (7 years ago)
Well if he really loves you tell him beause the longer you waait the worse it is if u love him say it if he leaves well then you deserve better.
Posted: at 26-07-2016 04:56 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie

1. Construction of Sokoto-Badagry Coastal Highway Will Commence Soonest - Min. Dave Umahi

2. Court Remands 8 Nigerian Men Accused of Attacking Police Officers in South Africa

3. NDLEA Nabs Man, Yahaya Danjuma While Trying to Export 4,000 Pills of Tramadol 225mg to Italy

4. Woman, Vera Embarrassed By Pastor Enenche, Apologizes For Seeking Accommodation

5. President Wife, Remi Tinubu Mourn Victims Of Rivers Tanker Fire

6. Prince Harry And Meghan Markle Set To Visit Nigeria

7. Justin Bieber Sparks Concern After Seen Crying Amid Rumors Of Rift With Wife, Hailey Bieber

8. President Tinubu Meets Microsoft Founder Bill Gates In Saudi Arabia

9. Emotional Moment Gospel Singer, Moses Bliss Gifts Team With Three New Cars

10. 'If My Name Is Removed From Your Name, You Are Nothing' - Portable Continues Dragging His Wife

11. Late Actor, Mr Ibu’s Funeral Arrangement Emerge Online

12. 'Surrender To EFCC, Don't Disgrace Us Ex Govs,' -Samuel Ortom Tells Yahaya Bello

13. Police Begin Investigation As Gunmen Murder Aiyedatiwa’s Campaign Coordinator

14. 'This Is The 1st Time I Will Be Celebrating My Birthday Without My Husband'-Mohbad's Wife, Wumi

15. Police Rescue Two Kidnap Victims In Delta

16. Actress, Kemi Afolabi Celebrates Her Birthday With Powerful Words Of Prayer

17. P&ID Fraud Allegation: Seun Kuti Apologises To Ayorinde

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son