The truck driver parked his truck in the middle of the highway along Ore -Ijebu ode road, got down, put his mat on the ground and began to pray. This, of course, caused traffic. Some who found it amusing came down from their vehicles and began to take photos.
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 26-08-2016 10:36 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
BournIdentity at 26-08-2016 10:39 AM (8 years ago) (m)
The guy wan enter news BT una no no,,, BT na so e dey take start..
Posted: at 26-08-2016 10:39 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
EDDYPRINCE at 26-08-2016 11:57 AM (8 years ago) (m)
IF NA FOR NORTH THIS ONE HAPPEN AND NA CHRISTIAN FORGET THAT MAN HEAD FOR DEY ONE SIDE OF THE ROAD WHILE THE BODY GO THEY THE OTHER SIDE,,,, MUSLIMS TAKE LAWS INTO THEIR HAND TOO MUCH IN THIS COUNTRY.
Posted: at 26-08-2016 11:57 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
stephen77 at 26-08-2016 01:21 PM (8 years ago) (m)
Peope should have called the Police and the FRSC. The man should have been arrested and the truck confiscated, the man should also loose his license. that man is insane, he will kil someone very soon.
I sincerely think, some groups of people are deliberately trying to ignite a religious war. we should be very careful.
I also believe, that Kerry`s visit is because the US Government has heard some information.
Posted: at 26-08-2016 01:21 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
Pissmaker at 26-08-2016 02:06 PM (8 years ago) (m)
Wonders is not ending o, some people may still thinking this tori that you nacking is caused by Buhari and APC against Christianity roading o.. ... Choi!!