September 11 attack a lie

Date: 07-03-2010 3:23 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Kelly Justice
- at 7-03-2010 03:23 PM (14 years ago)
TEHRAN, Iran – Iran's hard-line President Mahmoud Ahmadinejad on Saturday called the official version of the Sept. 11 attacks a "big lie" used by the U.S. as an excuse for the war on terror, state media reported.

Ahmadinejad's comments, made during an address to Intelligence Ministry staff, come amid escalating tensions between the West and Tehran over its disputed nuclear program. They show that Iran has no intention of toning itself down even with tighter sanctions looming because of its refusal to halt uranium enrichment.

"September 11 was a big lie and a pretext for the war on terror and a prelude to invading Afghanistan," Ahmadinejad was quoted as saying by state TV. He called the attacks a "complicated intelligence scenario and act."

The Iranian president has questioned the official U.S. version of the Sept. 11 attacks before, but this is the first time he ventured to label it a "big lie."

In 2007, New York officials rejected Ahmadinejad's request to visit the World Trade Center site while he was in the city for a U.N. meeting. The president also sparked an uproar when he said during a lecture in New York that the causes and conditions that led to the attacks, as well as who orchestrated them, still need to be examined.

At the time, he also told Iranian state TV the attacks were "a result of mismanaging and inhumane managing of the world by the U.S," and that Washington was using Sept. 11 as an excuse to attack others.

He has also questioned the Sept. 11 death toll of around 3,000, claiming the Americans never published the victims' names.

On the 2007 anniversary of the attacks, the names of 2,750 victims killed in New York were read aloud at a memorial ceremony.

Posted: at 7-03-2010 03:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 8-03-2010 07:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: irule on  7-03-2010 03:23 PM
TEHRAN, Iran – Iran's hard-line President Mahmoud Ahmadinejad on Saturday called the official version of the Sept. 11 attacks a "big lie" used by the U.S. as an excuse for the war on terror, state media reported.

Ahmadinejad's comments, made during an address to Intelligence Ministry staff, come amid escalating tensions between the West and Tehran over its disputed nuclear program. They show that Iran has no intention of toning itself down even with tighter sanctions looming because of its refusal to halt uranium enrichment.

"September 11 was a big lie and a pretext for the war on terror and a prelude to invading Afghanistan," Ahmadinejad was quoted as saying by state TV. He called the attacks a "complicated intelligence scenario and act."

The Iranian president has questioned the official U.S. version of the Sept. 11 attacks before, but this is the first time he ventured to label it a "big lie."

In 2007, New York officials rejected Ahmadinejad's request to visit the World Trade Center site while he was in the city for a U.N. meeting. The president also sparked an uproar when he said during a lecture in New York that the causes and conditions that led to the attacks, as well as who orchestrated them, still need to be examined.

At the time, he also told Iranian state TV the attacks were "a result of mismanaging and inhumane managing of the world by the U.S," and that Washington was using Sept. 11 as an excuse to attack others.

He has also questioned the Sept. 11 death toll of around 3,000, claiming the Americans never published the victims' names.

On the 2007 anniversary of the attacks, the names of 2,750 victims killed in New York were read aloud at a memorial ceremony.

If you must know, Americans like controversies, every aspect of their life is deemed a conspiracy. They like recorgnition and reality tv. my opinion, 911 is too huge for be a lie.
Posted: at 8-03-2010 07:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DarkCoco at 8-03-2010 09:01 PM (14 years ago)
whtever...it true and the people who died r real pple with real families

Posted: at 8-03-2010 09:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- megafather1 at 8-03-2010 11:42 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 8-03-2010 11:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fabmic at 10-03-2010 11:12 AM (14 years ago)
Really it's a BIG lie.
Posted: at 10-03-2010 11:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- irule at 18-03-2010 09:35 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 18-03-2010 09:35 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zolazola at 18-03-2010 12:57 PM (14 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 18-03-2010 12:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 18-03-2010 12:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: fabmic on 10-03-2010 11:12 AM
Really it's a BIG lie.

why and how is it a big lie?
Posted: at 18-03-2010 12:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- irule at 20-03-2010 08:54 AM (14 years ago)
keep asking

Posted: at 20-03-2010 08:54 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 20-03-2010 12:04 PM (14 years ago)
lol...Engineers Know this thing a long time na. 9/11 was done by the American Govt, in other to justify an invasion of the Oil rich Iraq. The World trade towers couldnt fall a "free fall" as a result of a plane hitting the towers and exploding, except if some1 or some people planted explosive devices on all the main supporting beams of the two towers. Its not possible for terrorist to locate all the beams of the towers, except if they had the blueprint of the towers. Besides, the materials used in building towers, is steel. Steel has a very high melting point, the heat generated by the "plane explosion", was not enough for all the steel in the two towers to melt.

Posted: at 20-03-2010 12:04 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- irule at 20-03-2010 12:39 PM (14 years ago)
You got the gist right

Posted: at 20-03-2010 12:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 20-03-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 20-03-2010 12:04 PM
lol...Engineers Know this thing a long time na. 9/11 was done by the American Govt, in other to justify an invasion of the Oil rich Iraq. The World trade towers couldnt fall a "free fall" as a result of a plane hitting the towers and exploding, except if some1 or some people planted explosive devices on all the main supporting beams of the two towers. Its not possible for terrorist to locate all the beams of the towers, except if they had the blueprint of the towers. Besides, the materials used in building towers, is steel. Steel has a very high melting point, the heat generated by the "plane explosion", was not enough for all the steel in the two towers to melt.

If it was done by the government, it will have to involve so many people, security men, the police, the cleaners, security cameras, a whole lot of people who wors and maintains that building.

Non of this people had come forward to testify till today. The conspiracy we hear is from from who wants spotlite on themselves.
If you know americans very well , they love conspiracy theory, people make millions of dollars by this.
I have DVDs and books with other materials that challenged 9/11 conspiracy.

Posted: at 20-03-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 20-03-2010 05:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chik001 on 20-03-2010 03:36 PM

If it was done by the government, it will have to involve so many people, security men, the police, the cleaners, security cameras, a whole lot of people who wors and maintains that building.

Non of this people had come forward to testify till today. The conspiracy we hear is from from who wants spotlite on themselves.
If you know americans very well , they love conspiracy theory, people make millions of dollars by this.

NB: i hope you watched the video of the fall of the towers?

mehn, I'm not looking at 9/11 from a conspiracy point of view, i'm talking from an Engineering point of view. Besides, some Structural Engineers compared the demolishing profiles of other high rise buildings in varouis countries, and the "free fall" parterns at which these buildings failed during controlled demolition, was exactly the same as the twin towers. Furthermore, a high rise building in one of the Europian countries was a site of a fire disaster. This building did not fail or undergo a "free fall", it withstood the intensity of the fire, and as by records show, the intensity of that fire disaster was much more greater the the "plane explosions" that occured during 9/11.

[The study of steel, shows that, it withstands high temperature and if its alloyed, it enhances the mechanical properties of steel. That is why, steel is preferably used in construction and industrial purposes].

In order for a high rise to fal a "free fall", exlosive devices have to be place at strategic places inside the building, and each has to be set off simultaneously, if not, the building will fall side ways.

so ask yourself, did the dead terrorist, that got blown up inside the plane, set off these exlposives?

In addition, i guess you dont know the strength of the F.B.I or the C.I.A.
Do u think, that if the U.S wanted to carry out such operation, they'll require the services of cleaners, security men, etc?

excuse me, who on earth, who wants to bring down a high rise to its foundation, will start from almost the top of the building?

Posted: at 20-03-2010 05:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 20-03-2010 07:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: irule on  7-03-2010 03:23 PM

My guy you are correct, it was a fantastic lie.
They framed it to capture Sadam Hussein for allegedly refusing to join their bloody ocult JESUIT.
It was only Sadam and one other african president that refused to take the oath. So they decided to finish them up, and the only way to have access to Sadam was to make an agreement with Osama. They sacrificed innocent blood to capture Sadam.
So they are real liers......

Posted: at 20-03-2010 07:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 20-03-2010 08:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 20-03-2010 05:55 PM
Quote from: chik001 on 20-03-2010 03:36 PM

NB: i hope you watched the video of the fall of the towers?

mehn, I'm not looking at 9/11 from a conspiracy point of view, i'm talking from an Engineering point of view. Besides, some Structural Engineers compared the demolishing profiles of other high rise buildings in varouis countries, and the "free fall" parterns at which these buildings failed during controlled demolition, was exactly the same as the twin towers. Furthermore, a high rise building in one of the Europian countries was a site of a fire disaster. This building did not fail or undergo a "free fall", it withstood the intensity of the fire, and as by records show, the intensity of that fire disaster was much more greater the the "plane explosions" that occured during 9/11.

[The study of steel, shows that, it withstands high temperature and if its alloyed, it enhances the mechanical properties of steel. That is why, steel is preferably used in construction and industrial purposes].

In order for a high rise to fal a "free fall", exlosive devices have to be place at strategic places inside the building, and each has to be set off simultaneously, if not, the building will fall side ways.

so ask yourself, did the dead terrorist, that got blown up inside the plane, set off these exlposives?

In addition, i guess you dont know the strength of the F.B.I or the C.I.A.
Do u think, that if the U.S wanted to carry out such operation, they'll require the services of cleaners, security men, etc?

excuse me, who on earth, who wants to bring down a high rise to its foundation, will start from almost the top of the building?

I am not an engineer, but I know that natural and unatural disasters has always defiled great engineering prowess. Consider also the age of the building. In one of the documentary I watched, I was surprised to know that some of the offices if not most are made from hard cardboard.
If I say cleaners and the rest, they must have seen  when the bombs were being planted. That house boost a tight security 24/7.
Talking of controlled demolition, the dynamites or explosives used will have to be insert into the walls which ofcourse will be drilled.
The problem with America is , they were caught by surprised and shamed; they never believed that such thing can happen to them in their back yard.
After 9/11, billions or dollars was spent for security, it took a man to defile all the security apparatus (am talking of the naija man). could have believed that someone will come up with such ingeniusity?

Posted: at 20-03-2010 08:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tuks at 20-03-2010 09:54 PM (14 years ago)
U got a point here.....But tell me sumtin...Wat Govt. wud such a tin,wen they know thousands of lives wud be lost?..
Posted: at 20-03-2010 09:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 22-03-2010 12:29 AM (14 years ago)
I see sense here

Posted: at 22-03-2010 12:29 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- irule at 22-03-2010 09:01 AM (14 years ago)
Yeah

Posted: at 22-03-2010 09:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. See Mercy Johnson & Other Actors' Reactions As Veteran Actress Liz Benson Stormed Movie Set

2. Outrage From Netizens As Lady Feeds Her Little Baby With Beer

3. VID; Watch The Moment Portable Jumped Gate To Evade Arrest Over Car Debt

4. Why I Smokes Now Despite Singing Against It - Fireboy DML Opens Up

5. Late Singer Mohbad's Wife Wunmi Disowned By Sister For Being A Liar And Backbiter

6. Rivers State Gov. Fubara Tackles Predecessor, Wike Over Rivers Heavy Debt

7. Carter Efe’s Girlfriend, Nuella Disclose Her Feelings To People Calling Her Boyfriend Ugly

8. Portable Reports Himself To Police After Ordering His Gang To Beat Up DJ Chicken In Viral Video

9. London-Based Nigerian Pastor, Michael Oluronbi & Wife Jailed 34 Years For Sexual Assault

10. Two Brothers, Kingsley And Chinedu Arrested For Stealing Transformer Cables in Lagos

11. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

12. Manchester United v Newcastle: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

13. BBN Star, Angel Smith Reveals Her Desire To Get Pregnant Next Month

14. Brighton v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

15. 'Burna Boy, OdumoduBlvck, Others Need To Respect Legends Like Eedris Abdulkareem' - ID Cabasa

16. Six Suspects Arrested For Raping 12Yr Old Girl In Kebbi

17. NDLEA Arrests 80 Suspects, Seizes 3,000kg Of Drugs In FCT

18. How Nigerian Troops Neutralise Four More Terrorists In Borno

19. Alleged N19bn Fraud: Ex Minister Of Aviation Sirika’s Absence Stalls Arraignment

20. Edo Police Confirm Kidnap Of Dangote Cement Workers, Rescue 3 Injured Victims

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

4. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

5. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

6. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

7. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

8. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

9. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

10. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case