Where Gay are legally married. (Page 2)

Date: 10-03-2010 6:03 am (15 years ago) | Author: Adewale
- mizcollins1 at 6-05-2012 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  6-05-2012 11:41 AM
I had a loooooooooong discussion with one lady yesterday for FB, her grandson is gay
and she has no problem with it. She said its better to be gay then all those child rapist inside church.....

Why is it that more nd more ppl beliv gay is gud  Huh? Huh?

i sort of know where the lady is coming from..her son being gay is not as bad as having all these peodophiles and rapiest about
Posted: at 6-05-2012 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 6-05-2012 12:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on  6-05-2012 11:49 AM
i sort of know where the lady is coming from..her son being gay is not as bad as having all these peodophiles and rapiest about

Chai i get different opinion ooo, wot an embarressment if my son wud b gay  Angry
She actualy said so bcos she knw am a Christian and she wanted to hit me on my religion......
Posted: at 6-05-2012 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mizcollins1 at 6-05-2012 12:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  6-05-2012 12:16 PM
Chai i get different opinion ooo, wot an embarressment if my son wud b gay  Angry
She actualy said so bcos she knw am a Christian and she wanted to hit me on my religion......

if she is only trying to hit on the fact you being a christian then shame on her....im not in any way trying to wish your son be gay,God forbide bad tin!!! i've got 2 boys of my own!......i know it will be embarassing but look at all these kid's in europe who kill themselves cause they embarass to feel such way or even tell their folks...this is a very big issue babe...human right lets them just us it let us blacks be entiltled to soo many things these days...
Posted: at 6-05-2012 12:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 7-05-2012 10:27 AM (13 years ago)
 Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 7-05-2012 10:27 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 7-05-2012 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on  6-05-2012 12:29 PM
if she is only trying to hit on the fact you being a christian then shame on her....im not in any way trying to wish your son be gay,God forbide bad tin!!! i've got 2 boys of my own!......i know it will be embarassing but look at all these kid's in europe who kill themselves cause they embarass to feel such way or even tell their folks...this is a very big issue babe...human right lets them just us it let us blacks be entiltled to soo many things these days...

The parents of those kids, why didn they protect their children frm such nonsense??
Parents for EU like to take their kids as friends, so much dat they forget the parent part. I will always follow up my sons
development wit close eye, he will not be tempted by such evil act IJN ooo
Posted: at 7-05-2012 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mizcollins1 at 7-05-2012 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-05-2012 11:49 AM
The parents of those kids, why didn they protect their children frm such nonsense??
Parents for EU like to take their kids as friends, so much dat they forget the parent part. I will always follow up my sons
development wit close eye, he will not be tempted by such evil act IJN ooo

that is because we african's raise our children with a good home training and the fear of God in them!! and keep an eye on them...in europe not all parents bring up their children up in Christ!
Posted: at 7-05-2012 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 7-05-2012 01:19 PM (13 years ago)
In my language this is ARU Cry Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 7-05-2012 01:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 7-05-2012 01:49 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 7-05-2012 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero