Avengers To Declare Niger Delta Republic October 1, Threaten Chemical & Missile War Against Nigeria

Date: 01-08-2017 11:25 am (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 1-08-2017 11:25 AM (6 years ago)

A Niger Delta militant group, Adaka Boro Avengers, ABA, has maintained that its earlier threat to declare Republic of Niger Delta on October 1 remains sacrosanct. In a statement issued yesterday, spokesperson of the group, Edmos Ayayeibo, said there was no going back because the Nigerian state has “lost its unity.” The group said,
“The October 1 declaration of a republic in the Niger Delta is sacrosanct because Nigeria has lost its unity. To save lives on both sides, the Nigerian government should maintain peace, compose themselves or face total war.
“We the Avengers have always carried out our words. When we said we would crumble the economy, we did it. And now we are asking all northerners and westerners to leave the Niger Delta region for their own good. This is not 2016 and now we have more arsenals, more powerful than the Nigerian government.”

Adaka Boro’s warned oil companies operating in the Niger Delta to vacate the region in their interest.
“We are also using this medium to call on all the multinational corporations to leave the region in their own interests and peace; because their continued stay in the region has not done any good to the people of the Niger Delta.
“Also to the Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC), kindly withdraw your oil survey teams and your technical workers from our communities, while the tension in the region is boiling up.
“Failure to adhere to these warnings, we shall leave no stone unturned. Because all Avengers groups in the region are united now and our new focus is on any multinational corporations and any NNPC infrastructures, especially the pipelines and NNPC filling stations across the country,”
ABA said.

Posted: at 1-08-2017 11:25 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 1-08-2017 11:29 AM (6 years ago)
See As Diz People Wan Divide And Share Naija Like Goat Meat.Which Kain Wahala Be Dis Sef?Nawaa O!
Posted: at 1-08-2017 11:29 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandra78 at 1-08-2017 12:01 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on  1-08-2017 11:29 AM
See As Diz People Wan Divide And Share Naija Like Goat Meat.Which Kain Wahala Be Dis Sef?Nawaa O!

Just stay one corner and wait for your own share of the distroyed Nigerian Goat meat......... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-08-2017 12:01 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ehudomalt at 1-08-2017 12:02 PM (6 years ago)
naija, wich way?? ipob, avengers, boko haram, evans, fulani hardsmen?? angels blow d trumphet, if d trumphet is nt ready use whistle or even ogene,werinbidis naa??
Posted: at 1-08-2017 12:02 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- christianity at 1-08-2017 12:38 PM (6 years ago)
ya kpotuba
Posted: at 1-08-2017 12:38 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Patrioti at 1-08-2017 02:23 PM (6 years ago)
Those who forced Buhari on us will live to see how power is going to sweep away under their feet. Not only that, Nigeria is going to divide into 6 or 8 countries. I never see Nigeria being divided like this government under APC before.
The Western government are silently watching because they so much desire Population Reduction in Africa in which Nigeria is their main target. Once there is Civil unrest, they will support and Arm every sections of the country to cause chaos while they will be busy stealing our resources.  To avoid this impending doom, the best is to sit down and discuss our future through referendum. Let's learn from Libya who allowed their country to be destroy by Western government.  Let's avoid ISIS and Al Queada taking any chance to establish in Nigeria through any civil unrest just like Libya.
Posted: at 1-08-2017 02:23 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 1-08-2017 02:48 PM (6 years ago)
WAR IS NOT SOMETHING WE SHOULD LAUGH ABOUT...GO N ASK THOSE WHO EXPERIENCED IT!THE RICH ONES WILL JUST HURRIEDLY LEAVE THE SHORES AND LEAVE THE POOR AND  HOPELESS...U PEOPLE SHOULD CONTINUE LAUGHING..I PITY YÁLL
Posted: at 1-08-2017 02:48 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 1-08-2017 03:33 PM (6 years ago)
run down people
Posted: at 1-08-2017 03:33 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- dareper at 1-08-2017 08:10 PM (6 years ago)
eyes opened.
Posted: at 1-08-2017 08:10 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- topsy78 at 2-08-2017 08:35 AM (6 years ago)
If only they knew the rots of war, they would embrace peace with all their strength.
Posted: at 2-08-2017 08:35 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming