Its Small Pikin Mentality That Caused It - Girl Begs Phyno To Date Her After Rejecting Him Before

Date: 06-08-2017 5:27 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 6-08-2017 05:27 PM (6 years ago)

This lady who thought that Phyno would remain unknown and poor all his life when he used to ask her out then on 2go is now here to say please. This is making me remenber a line from his “Fada Fada” Featuring Olamide where he said; “Asa ahu gbara m boot nga ako ya oo” Lol. #Nobody knows tomorrow!!

Phyno over to you!! Watch video below:
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BEZ0tjFoJqo" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BEZ0tjFoJqo</a>

Her sincere video has stirred heated backlash from Phyno fans, with some insinuating that the rapper referenced this alleged rejection in his song.

Here’s what this fan said:

patrick_onyi: “OK na so girl na you be the financial woman that he sang about wit psquare( NNE biko Afa GI obu ebere) cos he said you told him to go and rest that he needs prayer (epere) then cos you only hang out with those that have the cash and he even told us he came to buy lace and you sold cotton to him NNE why . nne biko gaa zuru ike cos you need prayer now ,a girl who rejected a boy cos of a fine boy television will one day watch the same boy in the same fine boy television .a clear case of no money no honey here now that he has made the cash ebere is now sending him messages she want to come back for weting na. abi you no hear say now wen I get better girl biko he said now wen I get better gir meaning he is not searching biko look Else where he is taken”

Posted: at 6-08-2017 05:27 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- christianity at 6-08-2017 05:37 PM (6 years ago)
99% of naija women are so stupid and visionless,they only believe in what they are seeing at that moment,none want to stay with u when u are a nopbody,but always want to be on the front seat when things are good.yeye ppl.
Posted: at 6-08-2017 05:37 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- merryufe at 6-08-2017 06:16 PM (6 years ago)
No one knows tomorrow.
Posted: at 6-08-2017 06:16 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Patrioti at 6-08-2017 06:42 PM (6 years ago)
With your hair like Willy - Willy though you never born when we were showing the movie in NTA; do you think Phyno can talk to you? You can't eat your cake and have it again. Keep on looking for already made.....
Posted: at 6-08-2017 06:42 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- tegonwa at 6-08-2017 07:46 PM (6 years ago)
Look At Her Hungry Face.Very Hopeless!Visionlessly Hopeless.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 6-08-2017 07:46 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Starnixx at 6-08-2017 09:29 PM (6 years ago)
foolish girl way no get hope God help your life
Posted: at 6-08-2017 09:29 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 6-08-2017 10:33 PM (6 years ago)
babe abeg go sit down... lazy local gal like u, na ur type dey dull people shine Cool

Posted: at 6-08-2017 10:33 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- willyking at 6-08-2017 10:59 PM (6 years ago)
Sorry o..
Posted: at 6-08-2017 10:59 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 7-08-2017 07:24 AM (6 years ago)
Runs girl shut up!!!!
Posted: at 7-08-2017 07:24 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Bebold at 7-08-2017 08:37 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: christianity on  6-08-2017 05:37 PM
99% of naija women are so stupid and visionless,they only believe in what they are seeing at that moment,none want to stay with u when u are a nopbody,but always want to be on the front seat when things are good.yeye ppl.

You totally right %
Posted: at 7-08-2017 08:37 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princezeeman at 7-08-2017 02:13 PM (6 years ago)
You are not made for him, you cannot eat ur cake and have it,
Posted: at 7-08-2017 02:13 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- ruthie at 7-08-2017 03:06 PM (6 years ago)
WE DON TIRE FOR THIS YOUR YEYE PHRASE...
Quote from: tegonwa on  6-08-2017 07:46 PM
Look At Her Hungry Face.Very Hopeless!Visionlessly Hopeless.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 7-08-2017 03:06 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 7-08-2017 03:20 PM (6 years ago)
TYPICAL NAIJA GIRL
Posted: at 7-08-2017 03:20 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- gocworldwild at 7-08-2017 03:31 PM (6 years ago)
PHYNO !!! PLS, NEVER GO BACK TO A GOLD DIGGER, THIS GIRL IS A REAL GOLD DIGGER.
Posted: at 7-08-2017 03:31 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie