The worst has happened to Politicxguru, aka wasted generation what should I do

Date: 05-09-2017 4:26 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Prinz McCarry
- at 5-09-2017 04:26 PM (6 years ago)
I've been away for the past 2yrs now, schooling in Manchester Metropolitan University, in the UK, I came in into the country 2days ago and I was on my own jejeli this morning oooo resting my thing after a long trip from the UK,  then my babe called that she will be coming to spend some quality time with me, which I obliged to.

Seriously my body needed a unique massaging at that moment and she was the only one fits enough to do that to my taste.

She came in 30mins after, we were there oooo having a nice time together not until devil decided to use one of his agents to terrorised the great moment I was enjoying with my Babe, the next thing I heard was a knock on my door, thinking that, it was this my crazy neighbor wey no dey use him eyes see woman dey enter my bonk Grin,

I opened the front door Alas! There she was, the agent of the devil, there and then I was like.... What D Hell are u doing here, then she asked, "are u with someone?" I said Yes, the next thing, she pushed me out of the way, made her way to the sitting room, sat down in opposite direction to my babe, without saying anything.

I never knew how she got the info that I'm in town, this was the lady I broke up with 2yrs ago before leaving for the UK, I left her because she could not control her urge for sex, I tried to help her but she couldn't help herself, she phyuked my friend right in my house, can u imagine that?

All this while, my Babe was just looking at both of us, at the end, she could not take it any longer, she reacted, she's the jealous type and she's this kind of person that her hot temper is out of this world, she asked who was she, I told her my EX but this devil of a girl couldn't control her mouth, she replied and said,

"EX my foot, I am your Fiance"

I was shocked at that statement, I looked into my babe's face I didn't like what I saw, I was trying to deny the allegations then she descended on me with all manner of insults and abuses, even said my prick no dey stay one place infront of the whole compound guys, both married and singles, they all gathered around listening to what she was saying and this was the lady I've been planning to marry (ever since I left for the UK) on contract after the current one with another lady expires next year February.

The issue here is that, my EX has ruined my coming back to Nigeria and my lady is not helping matters either.

She left my house in hanger and vowed never to come back, but I know she will definitely come back, she always has, but after what happened, I'm having a second thought, ofcause she's good in all ramifications only her hanger aspect I've been trying to deal with all this while.

I really want this relationship to work out, guys Pls what's your advice?

Anyways, I have missed you guys, especially gogoman, bohlah, spatacuss, shaddybaby, fashione, chealseafc, dickman2, stephen153, winace, wazubia,  Ritabrenice, dickieponga, nametalkam, dareper,  promy, 50scent, DJSNIPPER, and all those crazy guys.

PoliticxGuru is back

Posted: at 5-09-2017 04:26 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 5-09-2017 07:28 PM (6 years ago)
political guru....stop lying....no be only wasted generation u sabi....besides those old names are gone from this site..the likes of Ruthie, Tegonwa now dominate here! go ask gogoman for advise
Posted: at 5-09-2017 07:28 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 7-09-2017 05:35 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on  5-09-2017 07:28 PM
political guru....stop lying....no be only wasted generation u sabi....besides those old names are gone from this site..the likes of Ruthie, Tegonwa now dominate here! go ask gogoman for advise

Ruthie I guess ur just new here, if u know me wella u go know who be me, those guys I mentioned ar the main guys in this forum, it's unfortunate I can't find them in here anymore but not all of them are gone the few ones can attest to this.

by the way, it is the message u should be concerned about not the messenger
Posted: at 7-09-2017 05:35 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 9-09-2017 03:53 AM (6 years ago)
You Have Heard It From The Gistmania Queen.Next Time Be Careful!Be Very Very Careful!Caaaaaareful!Quite Hopeless!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 9-09-2017 03:53 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Floyd29 at 9-09-2017 01:52 PM (6 years ago)
What is wrong with you guys?
Posted: at 9-09-2017 01:52 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 11-09-2017 08:17 AM (6 years ago)
Kwantinue to dey allow woman kwantrol you..
Posted: at 11-09-2017 08:17 AM (6 years ago) | Hero

1. VIDEO: Man Arrested After Being Caught Sleeping With His Friend's Wife

2. How German Police Arrest 11 Nigerians Over Dating Scam

3. Actress Wumi Toriola Rejoices As She Completes Master’s Degree At Lautech, Shares Photos

4. Junior Pope; Movie Producer, Adanma Luke Denies Claims That She Abandons Families Boat Mishap

5. 'Reality TV Show, Social Media Portray My Parents In Bad Light' – 2Baba’s Daughter, Isabella

6. "I Will Never Play Dumb To Promote A Song" –Popular Rapper, Ice Prince

7. "If Yahaya Bello Is Not Prosecuted, I’ll Resign" — Olukoyede Vows

8. 21Yr Old Parents Accuse Of Beating Their 5 Week Old Twin Girls To Death

9. PHOTOS: How Four Friends Died In Akwa Ibom Auto Crash

10. Nigerian Software Engineer, Chukwudi Rape 13Yr Old Girl On Children’s Day In Lagos

11. Traders Count Losses As Fire Destroy Goods Worth Billions Of Naira In Edo

12. Gunmen Reportedly Kill Nasarawa Monarch’s Police Escort, Abduct Wife, Aide

13. Tragedy Struck Kaduna Community Again As Bandits Kill 3 Persons, Abduct 8 Others

14. UPDATE: FAAN Reopens Lagos Airport Runway After Dana Air Incident

15. Footballer, Odion Ighalo Reveals How Money Took Him To Saudi Arabia

16. "President Tinubu Will Break 60-Year Power Jinx" - Power Minister, Adelabu Assures

17. Six Men Sentenced To 140 years Imprisonment For Robbery And Conspiracy In Ekiti

18. How Cultists Kill Rival In Daughter’s Presence, Abandon Getaway Car In Edo

19. VID: Lady Shares Her Father's Reaction As She Uses His Head To Stretch Her Wig

20. Actress, Etinosa Blasts Critics, Defends BBN Star, Phyna Amid Backlash

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office