The Nigerian Army has assembled it’s men in Lagos for the flag off of Exercise Crocodile Smile II. Over 1000 military personnel, including the Special Boat Services of the Nigerian Navy are presently in Tarkwa Bay area of Lagos for the flag off. The Chief of Army Staff Lieutenant General Turkur Buratai is expected to flag off the ceremony which test the efficiency of the force in the conduct of Internal Security Operations.
Posted: at 13-10-2017 03:54 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
BournIdentity at 13-10-2017 07:38 PM (7 years ago) (m)
But na lie, world bank never reach north..,, the fact::::*:* northerners go need help pass any oda states..::: apart from d poverty level to some extent, no states beat dem for population
Posted: at 13-10-2017 07:38 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
But na lie, world bank never reach north..,, the fact::::*:* northerners go need help pass any oda states..::: apart from d poverty level to some extent, no states beat dem for population
I no wan knw wu u b weda old or young wit Dis statement u made DAT d resources of a region sud b use 2 develop anoda within even caring 4 d region wit d resources,,I suppose swear 4 u,but due 2 d mood I dey 29it I won't do so.
Posted: at 13-10-2017 09:46 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
I no wan knw wu u b weda old or young wit Dis statement u made DAT d resources of a region sud b use 2 develop anoda without even caring 4 d region wit d resources,,I suppose swear 4 u,but due 2 d mood I dey 29it I won't do so.
Posted: at 13-10-2017 09:49 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie