SO ROMANTIC! Man Surprises Girlfriend With A Proposal Ring At The Same Spot They First Met (Photos)

Date: 17-04-2018 9:11 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 17-04-2018 09:11 PM (6 years ago)

A Nigerian pretty lady named Kehinde Sanusi has taken to social media to share the news of how her man proposed to her in his own unique way.

The beauty revealed on Instagram that he took her to the site they had their first date and proposed to her.

Below is what she wrote…

‘My love took us back to the place where we had our first date and PROPOSED. It has been a good 3 years of growth and love and we got hundreds of more years to go babe (lol). I love you and want to spend the rest of my life with you joekulugh that is why I SAID YES’

See more photos below…

Posted: at 17-04-2018 09:11 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 17-04-2018 09:15 PM (6 years ago)
JUST COOK FOR THE MAN, I NO WON HEAR SAY U NO BE SLAVE
Posted: at 17-04-2018 09:15 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- slimber at 17-04-2018 11:09 PM (6 years ago)
So sweet and romantic
Posted: at 17-04-2018 11:09 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 17-04-2018 11:22 PM (6 years ago)
good

Posted: at 17-04-2018 11:22 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 17-04-2018 11:53 PM (6 years ago)
Nice one
Posted: at 17-04-2018 11:53 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chukkychukky at 18-04-2018 08:46 AM (6 years ago)
u sure say no b dis method i go use, incase i see anyone for gistmania

Posted: at 18-04-2018 08:46 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 18-04-2018 09:01 AM (6 years ago)
I PITY THE FELLOW WHO WILL ACCEPT YOUR PROPOSAL.
Quote from: chukkychukky on 18-04-2018 08:46 AM
u sure say no b dis method i go use, incase i see anyone for gistmania
Posted: at 18-04-2018 09:01 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- chukkychukky at 18-04-2018 09:27 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 18-04-2018 09:01 AM
I PITY THE FELLOW WHO WILL ACCEPT YOUR PROPOSAL.
Cheesy Grin for ur information i have list of der request but dem dey under my screening

Posted: at 18-04-2018 09:27 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 18-04-2018 09:38 AM (6 years ago)
all in your dreams...
Quote from: chukkychukky on 18-04-2018 09:27 AM
Cheesy Grin for ur information i have list of der request but dem dey under my screening
Posted: at 18-04-2018 09:38 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 19-04-2018 07:43 AM (6 years ago)
Hmmmm OK seen
Posted: at 19-04-2018 07:43 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero