wit my mouth.
ur mouth na gun or knife? answer o b4 i get u arrested Reply
Police or FBI or ........? ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
FBI na Reply
I dey think say na sergent........ ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
where this abino sef, abino u never kill person b4 Reply
Quote from: Bazemaster on 10-05-2010 12:19 PM Guy no implicate me.......code na....... lol... most girls don run comot for this post, cos e dey remind dem of the babies when dem don kill lol
prince316 are u a prophet? Reply
Quote from: prince316 on 13-05-2010 12:46 PM Quote from: Bazemaster on 10-05-2010 12:19 PM Guy no implicate me.......code na....... lol... most girls don run comot for this post, cos e dey remind dem of the babies when dem don kill lol
Quote from: blings_is_back on 11-05-2010 03:42 PM Quote from: blesyn003 on 11-05-2010 01:17 PM Quote from: Mr-World on 11-05-2010 10:21 AM @blesyn u be pornster u day craze na ur mama b pornstare never reach like that na....................... no be question him ask?
Quote from: fabmic on 13-05-2010 02:20 PM prince316 are u a prophet? yes ooo
Quote from: blesyn003 on 13-05-2010 02:53 PM Quote from: prince316 on 13-05-2010 12:46 PM Quote from: Bazemaster on 10-05-2010 12:19 PM Guy no implicate me.......code na....... lol... most girls don run comot for this post, cos e dey remind dem of the babies when dem don kill lol i go pray 4 4givness
some one like ajanni, na goat, ram, cow, he dey kill cos he be malam, aboki, Reply
i done show Reply
anybody wey talk sey im neva kill b4 na lier..... d person won tell me say im neva kill fly, ant, mosquitob4 abi Reply
u will be arrested 4 the death of one miss mosquito cos u murdered her in cold blood Reply
Quote from: fabmic on 14-05-2010 08:39 AM u will be arrested 4 the death of one miss mosquito cos u murdered her in cold blood So u knew about the death?? at about 11pm on wednesday night,one mr culex mosquito came to our station to Make a complaint about the death of many of his wives mrs Anopheles mosquitoes...We are already carryingout our investigations to bring the murderes of mrs anopheles mosquitoes to book.Am sorry,i may have to ask u to come with us to d station for some interrogations about their death since you know much about the case.
i am from the FBI so there 4 u are unda arrest 4 claiming to be a police sergent Reply
brb, ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: fabmic on 14-05-2010 09:25 AM i am from the FBI so there 4 u are unda arrest 4 claiming to be a police sergent Hey mr!! don't try to be rude or i will have to charge u for ur inability to co operate with us,which means arresting u..by d way, i neva disclose me being a sergent to u and what eva u are,u will have to say it when we get to d station. Just in case u don't know,am no police officer,am working with the "Crime against Insects Investigation Department"(CIID)and we have the full authority to arrest anybody be it the president of any nation,for as long u are are guity.So,be a gud boi and come with us.
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra