"Until I Start Sleeping With Your Fathers" - #BBNaija's Ahneeka Slams Brand Shamers

Date: 25-09-2018 12:39 am (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 25-09-2018 12:39 AM (5 years ago)

Big Brother Naija reality show star, Ahneeka has a message for those on her matter and it is sleeping with their fathers.

Ahneeka whose post advocated for allowing people to develop at their own pace, asked her ‘haters’ to allow her work and earn like others to afford the good life and also pay her bills. Read her insta-story about her threat with fathers of those pressuring her below;

Ahneeka had before now, had her own fair share of trolling on social media. The former BBNaija housemate, had a message for those who thought it was okay to call her out due to the acne on her face.

Many viewers reportedly said all sort of things about her acne ailment while she was still in the house, and she addressed such rude remarks when she got out of the house.

In her post, she said:

“let’s talk acne y’all… what do you think you know about the struggle… don’t be an A$$ because you’re lucky… sit down… be humble and learn… big love to all #acnefighters. #ahneekaisready … #stopbodyshaming. #acneisnotacrime”

Posted: at 25-09-2018 12:39 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- OmosetanOmorele at 25-09-2018 01:16 AM (5 years ago)
Don't even try it. Those fathers gat big cassava...your p.ussy go hear am
Posted: at 25-09-2018 01:16 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming