but remember

Quote from: onyin on 19-11-2008 02:38 AM Quote from: zie85er on 19-11-2008 02:34 AM Quote from: onyin on 19-11-2008 02:25 AM Quote from: zie85er on 19-11-2008 02:19 AM Quote from: onyin on 19-11-2008 02:17 AM Quote from: zie85er on 19-11-2008 02:14 AM i meant his enemies...lol lol.are u one?.cos if u are one ,Mazi wil hit u when he wakes up.Mazi,sweet dreams oooo.lol![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() but remember ![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 19-11-2008 02:44 AM Quote from: onyin on 19-11-2008 02:38 AM Quote from: zie85er on 19-11-2008 02:34 AM Quote from: onyin on 19-11-2008 02:25 AM Quote from: zie85er on 19-11-2008 02:19 AM Quote from: onyin on 19-11-2008 02:17 AM Quote from: zie85er on 19-11-2008 02:14 AM i meant his enemies...lol lol.are u one?.cos if u are one ,Mazi wil hit u when he wakes up.Mazi,sweet dreams oooo.lol![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() but remember ![]()
ok...but u fit beg me now sha...everybody don sleep ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
@Zie.lol.ewoooooo.so u want make i beg for u now,lol.too late,Mazi go soon wake up. Reply
Quote from: onyin on 19-11-2008 02:58 AM @Zie.lol.ewoooooo.so u want make i beg for u now,lol.too late,Mazi go soon wake up. nooooo...stop twistin ma statement....dis girl...beg 4 urself If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 19-11-2008 03:07 AM Quote from: onyin on 19-11-2008 02:58 AM @Zie.lol.ewoooooo.so u want make i beg for u now,lol.too late,Mazi go soon wake up. nooooo...stop twistin ma statement....dis girl...beg 4 urself
Quote from: onyin on 19-11-2008 03:18 AM Quote from: zie85er on 19-11-2008 03:07 AM Quote from: onyin on 19-11-2008 02:58 AM @Zie.lol.ewoooooo.so u want make i beg for u now,lol.too late,Mazi go soon wake up. nooooo...stop twistin ma statement....dis girl...beg 4 urselfIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 19-11-2008 03:21 AM Quote from: onyin on 19-11-2008 03:18 AM Quote from: zie85er on 19-11-2008 03:07 AM Quote from: onyin on 19-11-2008 02:58 AM @Zie.lol.ewoooooo.so u want make i beg for u now,lol.too late,Mazi go soon wake up. nooooo...stop twistin ma statement....dis girl...beg 4 urself
Take the good looking one. Anybody can change! I am very good looking but too domineering and agrressive for a lady. The good thing is that I have known what my weaknesses are and with the help of Jesus and my friends I am changing slowly but surely. Reply
Quote from: instantmoney on 18-09-2008 03:42 PM Good Character but Bad Looking and Good Looking but bad Character. Which one do you prefare. Dont say you prefare both, just choose one huh? u sound like a confused man ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
Quote from: peacetee on 21-11-2008 12:35 PM Quote from: instantmoney on 18-09-2008 03:42 PM Good Character but Bad Looking and Good Looking but bad Character. Which one do you prefare. Dont say you prefare both, just choose one huh? u sound like a confused man ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Beauty is in the eye of the beholder but character is in everyone's glaring view... I'll go for character, which I probably wouldn't have noticed if I didnt find her physically attractive. Reply
Quote from: onchedu on 21-11-2008 12:54 PM Beauty is in the eye of the beholder but character is in everyone's glaring view... I'll go for character, which I probably wouldn't have noticed if I didnt find her physically attractive. maybe if u take d googles off ur face, then u might notice good character b4 physical beauty..just a thot ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
hahahahahah Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Goodlooking cus you can change the character of the person. Reply
Quote from: peacetee on 21-11-2008 03:20 PM Quote from: onchedu on 21-11-2008 12:54 PM Beauty is in the eye of the beholder but character is in everyone's glaring view... I'll go for character, which I probably wouldn't have noticed if I didnt find her physically attractive. maybe if u take d googles off ur face, then u might notice good character b4 physical beauty..just a thot :-\ im lmaoo ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D well, good character is preferable for me
Quote from: Tiasha on 21-11-2008 05:53 PM Goodlooking cus you can change the character of the person. really?
how sure Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra