#NextLevelConfirmed: Charly Boy Has A Word For Nigerians As He Congratulates President Buhari

Date: 27-02-2019 6:58 am (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 27-02-2019 06:58 AM (5 years ago)

Nigerian entertainer and political activist, Charly Boy has congratulated President Muhammadu Buhari who was announced winner of the 2019 presidential election few hours ago.

In his message, Charly Boy hailed Buhari and his cabal brothers for how smartly they operated in the politics of Nigeria.

Oga Presido,
Like King Saul was to the Israelites, so you are to Nigeria. I
dey take style hail you, kai!!! Congratulations.
I am not a fan but I dey give you accolades because you and your cabal brothers understand the Jungle politics of Nigeria. Over shap worry una because una know tey tey sey the people who cast the votes decides nothing but the people who count the votes decides everything. Una Well done.

Charly Boy also had some words for Nigerians especially the youths as they prepare for Buhari’s next level of government.

Over to us Mumu Naija’s.
I know it’s beginning to dawn on fellow frustrated Nigerians that we are about to port to the “Next Level” of original suffer head. It was obvious to me that since you clinched this power in 2015 there was going to be, no looking back, after all see how many times you tried.
People shouting all over the place sey you rig election, hummmm, can you imagine? Na today politrickcians begin rig? If PDP and APC Na d same of the same why didn’t dey outrig you. Na today wey free and fair elections die for dis country? Abegi make we hear word. Mumu people, no be una been dey shout lesser evil, lesser evil. How can lesser defeat Bigger. Sai Baba, chop knuckles mumu Nigerians never know how far.
Na now we go take suffer sow uniform. Welcome to second slavery.
Nonsense!!!!!!

Posted: at 27-02-2019 06:58 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Henrybobo at 27-02-2019 07:12 AM (5 years ago)
True talk
Posted: at 27-02-2019 07:12 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 27-02-2019 07:27 AM (5 years ago)
You be try sha. Only say you yeye small small. your lifestyle na bad example to youths. Your mumu don do.
Posted: at 27-02-2019 07:27 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Makodama at 27-02-2019 08:41 AM (5 years ago)
If the election was rigged in the North what then happened in the South?Why can't we just accept defeat and prevent any form of chaos and move ahead with our lives

Posted: at 27-02-2019 08:41 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fernande13 at 27-02-2019 08:41 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 27-02-2019 07:27 AM
You be try sha. Only say you yeye small small. your lifestyle na bad example to youths. Your mumu don do.
what bad example to youth???Please tell us? You are totally ignorant. This man is responsible and happily married. He’s not a womanizer which add a big credit to his name. If you are thinking of his dressing life style, then you are great mumu. I stay abroad and I see people who dress like him everyday while other people appreciate them. You have a very low thinking faculty and you need to see the outside world so your eyes can open small too. I’m sure you live inside village. You can’t even afford what that man can afford.
Posted: at 27-02-2019 08:41 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- olowoinlionsden at 27-02-2019 09:36 AM (5 years ago)
One would have expected this Area Fada  to take judicial notice of the prevailing situation when Buhari took over Government.  If the Government of President Jonathan had continued,  most of the current political thieves would have relocated outside our Country,  not only because people would haunt them,  because there would be no more money left to steal and Foreign countries might not be willing to bail Nigeria out,  knowing full well the level of our kleptomania.  Things might be hard alright ,  but if we ourself consider a situation where the Government was operating over 300 Accounts simultaneously in our CBN,  and people benefiting from slush funds that were even more than their salaries,  if the situation was then suddenly reversed with a single Account and people now depend on their salary,  which was hitherto like peanut to them in the Years of Yore,  you cannot expect them not to cry.  The infrinasctural developments of this Government despite all odds can only be ignored by the Blind.  When there structures eventually reach their desired target,  all other things would definitely fall in place.  You don't have to mortgage  the Country to Foreign Interests because you want to rule the country,  the end would be disastrous  because the Lenders would eventually demand their Pound of Flesh at the end.
Posted: at 27-02-2019 09:36 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lisabi at 27-02-2019 10:05 AM (5 years ago)
Sai baba Buhari
Posted: at 27-02-2019 10:05 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lisabi at 27-02-2019 10:05 AM (5 years ago)
Sai baba Buhari
Posted: at 27-02-2019 10:05 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elda_emmy at 27-02-2019 11:07 AM (5 years ago)
Well said....this is so deep.

Quote from: olowoinlionsden on 27-02-2019 09:36 AM
One would have expected this Area Fada  to take judicial notice of the prevailing situation when Buhari took over Government.  If the Government of President Jonathan had continued,  most of the current political thieves would have relocated outside our Country,  not only because people would haunt them,  because there would be no more money left to steal and Foreign countries might not be willing to bail Nigeria out,  knowing full well the level of our kleptomania.  Things might be hard alright ,  but if we ourself consider a situation where the Government was operating over 300 Accounts simultaneously in our CBN,  and people benefiting from slush funds that were even more than their salaries,  if the situation was then suddenly reversed with a single Account and people now depend on their salary,  which was hitherto like peanut to them in the Years of Yore,  you cannot expect them not to cry.  The infrinasctural developments of this Government despite all odds can only be ignored by the Blind.  When there structures eventually reach their desired target,  all other things would definitely fall in place.  You don't have to mortgage  the Country to Foreign Interests because you want to rule the country,  the end would be disastrous  because the Lenders would eventually demand their Pound of Flesh at the end.
Posted: at 27-02-2019 11:07 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- Brave5500 at 27-02-2019 12:46 PM (5 years ago)
Buhari is celebrating his death just watch and see
Posted: at 27-02-2019 12:46 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Doyourworst at 27-02-2019 05:46 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: olowoinlionsden on 27-02-2019 09:36 AM

OLODO in lions den, Na Goat Abi na Rat chop your?....
Posted: at 27-02-2019 05:46 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 27-02-2019 06:03 PM (5 years ago)
True talk
Posted: at 27-02-2019 06:03 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

3. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

4. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

5. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

6. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

7. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

8. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

9. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

10. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

11. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

12. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

13. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

14. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office