I'm Addicted To Dildo, No Man Can Please Me Since 4 Years - Nigeria Lady Lament

Date: 28-10-2019 2:53 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 28-10-2019 02:53 PM (5 years ago)

Relationship adviser and blogger, Joro Olumofin has shared the story of a lady who is used to pleasuring herself with dildos.
According to her, she doesn't get satisfied with the natural thing. It appears she needs a man who could sleep with her for several hours.
The story has caused a storm on social media with several men showing interests in her.
Read her story below:

Posted: at 28-10-2019 02:53 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 28-10-2019 03:11 PM (5 years ago)
2hrs for sex??? Nah food??? Even the jobless men will never give you that. Abeg, continue to hang on to your dildos, we, men, will never miss you.
Posted: at 28-10-2019 03:11 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erichoko1 at 28-10-2019 04:01 PM (5 years ago)
NAH MAN WEY U GO KILL NAH HIM U DEY FIND.
Posted: at 28-10-2019 04:01 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kormeijama at 28-10-2019 04:14 PM (5 years ago)
Good sex shouldn't last for more than  fifteen minutes. In fact  it should end between five and  six minutes. Most women think that men were made as plastics to be used without damage. Any sex beyond  fifteen minutes is mere training  day exercise. With strong emotion, sex can be  delicious in the shortest of times. But when you're  making love to John your mind is far away to Peter, you nor go cam because you nerves den nor dae collate for  gather sensors for dat ecstatic rush to reach climax. rather its tales you much of the  time during the intercourse to divert your attention back to the guy in bed with you- you see why it could take you the  distance between kastina and Abuja for you to ejaculate.
Posted: at 28-10-2019 04:14 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxzy277 at 28-10-2019 05:00 PM (5 years ago)
Continue using d machine for your longer satisfaction, moreso this life is too short to enjoy big and last things   Cool
Posted: at 28-10-2019 05:00 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- allenspike at 28-10-2019 07:09 PM (5 years ago)
Not to worry, i have someone who can bring you out of your miseries.. 1-2h pounded yam with okro soup, na you go beg for mercy  Grin

Posted: at 28-10-2019 07:09 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac