Teeteeylaryor at 30-06-2010 06:19 PM (14 years ago) (f)
love at first sight is real for some people.......that is real.....but for some na lie dey dere just won browse thru the web............@poster no be by force make u use color writing***
A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube...
Posted: at 30-06-2010 06:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
love at first sight is real for some people.......that is real.....but for some na lie dey dere just won browse thru the web............@poster no be by force make u use color writing***
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Posted: at 30-06-2010 06:26 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
diplomatik at 30-06-2010 08:18 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Tundea1 on 30-06-2010 03:37 PM
Love @ first sight have you ever experienced that?
wtf ,u want me to go blind abi? God forbid..nonsense
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 30-06-2010 08:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero