Robbers kill 4 policemen (Page 2)

Date: 12-07-2010 11:47 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- waco at 14-07-2010 10:09 AM (14 years ago)
DOG EATING DOG IS BAD!

Posted: at 14-07-2010 10:09 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bomsiluv at 14-07-2010 11:45 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 14-07-2010 10:09 AM
DOG EATING DOG IS BAD!

Meaning?
Posted: at 14-07-2010 11:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 14-07-2010 11:51 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-07-2010 09:42 AM
what about the money in their pocket ? since they were returinig from a check-point , they must have made alot of money before closing for the day now ,for sure it will be some police men like them that will do that to them ,

Maybe you should go and check their pockets
Posted: at 14-07-2010 11:51 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 14-07-2010 01:52 PM (14 years ago)
i don,t need that , you go and pick it there-- right
Posted: at 14-07-2010 01:52 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- bomsiluv at 14-07-2010 02:48 PM (14 years ago)
Why asking of the money in their pockets?
Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 14-07-2010 03:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 14-07-2010 02:58 PM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 14-07-2010 08:57 AM
Quote from: teebaz990 on 13-07-2010 05:19 PM
eeyaaa thief pass thief be this one :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(. at list they for try settle the robbers too like ppl the settle them.. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

You are worse than the police men. Its a shame dat you have no respect for the dead. I pity  you.

If the policemen can kill somebody for as little as N20 how can i have respect for them. maybe you have never fall the victim of nigerian police..

I'm a law abiding citizen. I know what I'm suppose to do and what not to do. You talking about N20,you are worse than the police men
Posted: at 14-07-2010 03:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 14-07-2010 03:23 PM (14 years ago)
MAKE DEM RIP

Posted: at 14-07-2010 03:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 14-07-2010 07:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 14-07-2010 02:48 PM

becouse the report says the robbers took away the rifles of the dead policemen , but never comments on the amounts found on them , its basic that there must be a huge amount of money on them since they are returning from a checking point , abi you be policeman wife ? make you no vex ooo------- kedu
Posted: at 14-07-2010 07:04 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- bomsiluv at 15-07-2010 08:39 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-07-2010 07:04 PM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 14-07-2010 02:48 PM

becouse the report says the robbers took away the rifles of the dead policemen , but never comments on the amounts found on them , its basic that there must be a huge amount of money on them since they are returning from a checking point , abi you be policeman wife ? make you no vex ooo------- kedu

I no be police wife. You tink sey na only police dey take bribe abi?
Posted: at 15-07-2010 08:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-07-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago)
who else ? bribe is even a simple things so , so many peoples are calling them robbers in uniforms , how about that ?
Posted: at 15-07-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- bomsiluv at 15-07-2010 12:22 PM (14 years ago)
What do you have to say about our politicians?
Posted: at 15-07-2010 12:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-07-2010 12:35 PM (14 years ago)
worse
Posted: at 15-07-2010 12:35 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- bomsiluv at 15-07-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago)
Ajanni, what about accountants?
Posted: at 15-07-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 15-07-2010 03:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 15-07-2010 03:42 PM

eeyaaa thief pass thief be this one :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(. at list they for try settle the robbers too like ppl the settle them.. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
You are worse than the police men. Its a shame dat you have no respect for the dead. I pity  you.
If the policemen can kill somebody for as little as N20 how can i have respect for them. maybe you have never fall the victim of nigerian police..
[/quote]
I'm a law abiding citizen. I know what I'm suppose to do and what not to do. You talking about N20,you are worse than the police men
[/quote]

which one u dey sef shebi ur papa or boy friend be policeman.if de ting de worry u 4 belle tell den to do deir work and stop collecting N20 at self made toll gate.
[/quote]

You wey dey snatch people fone for night and police who bad pass. Stop it. I can't remember inviting you
Posted: at 15-07-2010 03:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-07-2010 05:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 15-07-2010 03:02 PM

with accountability good , and with out bad , are you an accountant ?
Posted: at 15-07-2010 05:23 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ndjoe at 15-07-2010 10:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-07-2010 05:23 PM

no
Posted: at 15-07-2010 10:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LEONE at 16-07-2010 03:06 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pkingx on 14-07-2010 01:16 AM
If u tag d police as thieves...wat about dose guys up there in aso rock?

Those ones are ROBBERS.
Posted: at 16-07-2010 03:06 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bomsiluv at 16-07-2010 08:34 AM (14 years ago)

I'm not. Just asking a question and needed an answer
Posted: at 16-07-2010 08:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-07-2010 08:48 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on 15-07-2010 10:57 PM

no

i am talking to a responsible ome pls
Posted: at 16-07-2010 08:48 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 16-07-2010 08:51 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 16-07-2010 08:34 AM

I'm not. Just asking a question and needed an answer

and are you ok now with the answers ?
Posted: at 16-07-2010 08:51 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master