To all the married married bachelors on Naijapals

Date: 24-07-2010 1:03 pm (13 years ago) | Author: emeka okpala
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 24-07-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
In our Town union recently all the married men were levied for the development of our town and a newly married man stood up and protested he said that the levy should also be given to the bachelors since they are enjoying just as them.he said he was suprise during his wedding period while sharring his wedding card early in the morning to different houses he was surprised that those called bachelors all slepts with their girlfriend overnight the said day it was even their girlfriends that opened door for them as he knock on the door with wrapper tied up to their chest while others were busy preparing breakfast for their boyfriend.The man now ask the union the difference between them and the bachelors
That was when i remembered we have plenty of them on naijapals with WACO LEADING THE GROUP who narrated last time his encounter with his girlfriend whom he caught with condom while dropping her to work from his house.so pals is this man right becaus e some guys want to enjoy woman just as the married one but they  dont want to go to the alter.do we have this kind of people here?

Posted: at 24-07-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 24-07-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
Wats dis nigga? Sure u taking ur pills?

Posted: at 24-07-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 24-07-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
Let me wait for them to come and answer...........

Posted: at 24-07-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 24-07-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
where are the MEN in naija pals
Posted: at 24-07-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- uprising at 24-07-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
@Xter abeg remove ur glass make u dey see clear na people like you we dey talk about here wey too like free thing
Posted: at 24-07-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 24-07-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
@xter calling a black man a nigger!

Posted: at 24-07-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 24-07-2010 06:48 PM (13 years ago)
Oga Poster na yu know

Official and Unofficial are 2 Opposite words abi?

Posted: at 24-07-2010 06:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Miss_precious at 24-07-2010 06:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 24-07-2010 01:24 PM
where are the MEN in naija pals

dem don single....

come oh you no be man??

Posted: at 24-07-2010 06:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blesyn003 at 24-07-2010 09:09 PM (13 years ago)
Way dem osho free guyz
Posted: at 24-07-2010 09:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uprising at 24-07-2010 09:12 PM (13 years ago)
@kennee it will be better you start turning the unofficial to official one
Posted: at 24-07-2010 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 24-07-2010 09:13 PM (13 years ago)
Hopee, have u heard bout a blipper of a blooper b4?

Posted: at 24-07-2010 09:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- uprising at 24-07-2010 09:19 PM (13 years ago)
@Hopea thanks  a lot dont mind xter his showing his a ignorant and blind u know him glass
Posted: at 24-07-2010 09:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 24-07-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago)
No revive war wey kil ur elders o cos u no go last

Posted: at 24-07-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 24-07-2010 11:17 PM (13 years ago)
if the marriage don tire am, make hin divorce now, no b by force.
bachelor na bachelor...
marriage is nt a sport competition.
Posted: at 24-07-2010 11:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 25-07-2010 12:17 AM (13 years ago)
oooooooooooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhoooooooooooooooo

Mazi abeg tell am ooo.  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 25-07-2010 12:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 25-07-2010 12:18 AM (13 years ago)
meanwhile.... passing to the other side first..... lol

brb.
Posted: at 25-07-2010 12:18 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- uprising at 25-07-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago)
@mazi the man is right his just looking for justice any man who knows how to do kwanagida with a lady even if his not married is a grown up and should take up some responsiblity especially concerning his town
Posted: at 25-07-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 25-07-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: uprising on 24-07-2010 01:03 PM
In our Town union recently all the married men were levied for the development of our town and a newly married man stood up and protested he said that the levy should also be given to the bachelors since they are enjoying just as them.he said he was suprise during his wedding period while sharring his wedding card early in the morning to different houses he was surprised that those called bachelors all slepts with their girlfriend overnight the said day it was even their girlfriends that opened door for them as he knock on the door with wrapper tied up to their chest while others were busy preparing breakfast for their boyfriend.The man now ask the union the difference between them and the bachelors
That was when i remembered we have plenty of them on naijapals with WACO LEADING THE GROUP who narrated last time his encounter with his girlfriend whom he caught with condom while dropping her to work from his house.so pals is this man right because some guys want to enjoy woman just as the married one but they  dont want to go to the alter.do we have this kind of people here?

The girls leaving with men that they aren't married to, are they doing so of their own free will or are they being forced to? As much as the newly wed man thinks they are enjoying the same things, he isn't absolutely right. The peace of mind the truly married have and the grounds for healthier relationship are not part of what they are enjoying.
Posted: at 25-07-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- misshelly at 25-07-2010 02:14 PM (13 years ago)
looooooooolllllllllllllllllllllllll, plz u won't kill me with laugh here on Naijapals.......
Posted: at 25-07-2010 02:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- silviabells at 25-07-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
i think the guy is right
Posted: at 25-07-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 5

1. FRESH; FBI Burst 7 Nigerian Pickers In U.S For Laundering $8m Yahoo Boys Proceed In Lagos

2. Wizkid, Davido Beef: Singer, Timaya Warns Aide For Unauthorized Post

3. 50Yr Old Woman, Alimot Confesses How A Nigerian Pastor Paid Her N7k To Stage Fake Miracle

4. Jnr Pope: Remains Of Sound Engineer, Exhumed To Be Transported Home For Befitting Burial

5. Drama As Senators Fight Dirt Over Sitting Arrangement At Renovated Chamber

6. House Of Reps Request Suspension Of New Electricity Tariff Implementation

7. You Make Me So Happy And I'm Grateful To God For You - Tuface Celebrates Son's Birthday

8. Reaction As Portable’s 4th Baby Mama, Ashabi Simple Makes Disturbing Wish

9. How Suspected Herdsmen Machete Ex-PDP Ward Chairman, Francis Amamosa To Death In Delta

10. Group Calls Out Osun Govt To Close Schools Until Fuel Scarcity Is Resolved

11. Fuel Scarcity: Marketers Threaten To Withdraw Services Over N200bn Debt

12. EFCC To Arraign Emefiele On 3 Fresh Amended Charges, Court Adjourns To May 15

13. UPDATE: Nigerian Passport Ranks World’s 10th Worst Travel Document

14. Fake News: Presidency Deletes Post On $600m Investment By Danish Secured For Nigerian Ports

15. Kaduna Man, Aminu Garba Arrested For Abducting Girl, Hiding Her Inside Fridge

16. 13 Suspected Oil Thieves Arrested By EFCC In Lagos

17. Tragedy Struck Ogun Community As Two Persons Commit Suicide

18. Ex-Kwara Finance Commissioner Ademola Banu Docked For N1.22bn Fraud

19. Police Arrest Three Suspects Who Allegedly Robbed, Macheted DPO In Lagos

20. Two AAU Students Shot Dead During Cult Clash

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)