Are babes scared of guys? (Page 3)

Date: 17-08-2010 6:56 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Onyinya
1 2 [3] 4
- sophiebaby at 18-08-2010 12:01 PM (14 years ago)
passing ooooooooooooooo abeg

Posted: at 18-08-2010 12:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wallas at 18-08-2010 12:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 18-08-2010 11:55 AM
Quote from: wallas on 18-08-2010 11:50 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 18-08-2010 11:43 AM
Quote from: wallas on 18-08-2010 11:36 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 18-08-2010 11:18 AM
Quote from: wallas on 18-08-2010 11:00 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 18-08-2010 10:49 AM
Quote from: wallas on 18-08-2010 10:48 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 17-08-2010 07:03 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Look around you, at what guys are doing over there!
How could they be trusted?
It's better for the girls to be with their guard up till they'll figure out what's about!
girls dont really know what they want
cos what they r running from is what they want
but they dont know..... Cool

That's exactly the impression they want to let!
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Guys are buying that, huh?
no! girls need to buy our idea of being Gentle Men

But how many really are?
Too little, I'm telling you!
So, better guard up girls!   
i only protect what's mine!  Cool

Hehe!
That's another story!  Cool
girls r trap!
they keep running till ur enter their trap!

So,be afraid!  Cool
no! girls should cos they r always insecure
Posted: at 18-08-2010 12:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wallas at 18-08-2010 12:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-08-2010 12:01 PM
passing ooooooooooooooo abeg
shei na u talk say u r deceitful...
u c as u dey lie?
Posted: at 18-08-2010 12:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 18-08-2010 12:06 PM (14 years ago)
@Wallas:Nop!

Posted: at 18-08-2010 12:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- abdulk at 18-08-2010 12:09 PM (14 years ago)
depends i guess
Posted: at 18-08-2010 12:09 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 18-08-2010 12:14 PM (14 years ago)
me m scared oo

Posted: at 18-08-2010 12:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 18-08-2010 12:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bhl72 on 17-08-2010 06:56 PM
Every time you chat or talk with a babe, they are on the defensive, running into their protective shells, withdrawing, dodgy... and already have a conclusion as to what the guy wants; which in some cases may be in error.
Is it that babes are scared of guys? or they just don't trust us anymore...? am really losing my patience...

It depends on what u mean by running or dodgy..

Posted: at 18-08-2010 12:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 18-08-2010 12:58 PM (14 years ago)
Why wud i b scared of a man??  Lips Sealed

Posted: at 18-08-2010 12:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bhl72 at 18-08-2010 01:25 PM (14 years ago)
some of u seem to hava a pretty good idea of what am asking; yet a few are requesting more info... but to those who have replied honestly, thanks
Posted: at 18-08-2010 01:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 18-08-2010 01:32 PM (14 years ago)
I hav no reason to b scared of a man... scared of a break-up? or tht he will play me?

hmmm those tins cant scare me, wht doesnt kill me, makes me stronger !
Posted: at 18-08-2010 01:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- humblej at 18-08-2010 01:37 PM (14 years ago)
Nope, they are not scared of men , but scared of the unknown which is in men and  more dreadful than the physical men.

Posted: at 18-08-2010 01:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bhl72 at 18-08-2010 01:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 18-08-2010 01:32 PM
I hav no reason to b scared of a man... scared of a break-up? or tht he will play me?

i like your spirit; so daring, adventurous and confident
Posted: at 18-08-2010 01:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 18-08-2010 01:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bhl72 on 18-08-2010 01:39 PM

Dear, i hav no time to cry over somethin tht CAN happen...when it happens, means it was on my path...

Cant blame God for tht, cant blame nobody... but i prefer to keep d honour to myself and move on Wink

Posted: at 18-08-2010 01:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- abdulk at 18-08-2010 01:48 PM (14 years ago)
let them know
Posted: at 18-08-2010 01:48 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- nicestobi at 19-08-2010 02:09 AM (14 years ago)
most men are dammn poking
Posted: at 19-08-2010 02:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bhl72 at 19-08-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 18-08-2010 01:43 PM

Dear, i hav no time to cry over somethin tht CAN happen...when it happens, means it was on my path...

Cant blame God for tht, cant blame nobody... but i prefer to keep d honour to myself and move on Wink

wow... clapping

Posted: at 19-08-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- silviabells at 19-08-2010 05:08 PM (14 years ago)
no comment
Posted: at 19-08-2010 05:08 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 19-08-2010 05:12 PM (14 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 19-08-2010 05:12 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 19-08-2010 07:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bhl72 on 19-08-2010 04:15 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 18-08-2010 01:43 PM

wow... clapping

Smiley
Posted: at 19-08-2010 07:48 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 19-08-2010 11:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bhl72 on 17-08-2010 06:56 PM
Every time you chat or talk with a babe, they are on the defensive, running into their protective shells, withdrawing, dodgy... and already have a conclusion as to what the guy wants; which in some cases may be in error.
Is it that babes are scared of guys? or they just don't trust us anymore...? am really losing my patience...

all of the above  Grin

Posted: at 19-08-2010 11:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4