now, the issues are: what's up with this 'fiance' talk na? Is every one a fiance(e)... Can one have more than one fiance(e) simultaneously? I tire o!
Hissss! ReplyUnfortunately, s**t happens ! Live and let live!
funny ehn? Reply
that is wickedness Reply
Crazy world! ReplyLive and let live!
E dey happen. not nice thing for the monogamous one sha but life isn't always fair. Reply
Quote from: bhl72 on 17-08-2010 08:11 PM the phone had been ringing for quite a while. disturbed, her guy picked and asked the caller to call back that the lady just stepped out. what he got was a torrent of insults from the male voice at the other side who queried why the guy was holding a female's phone, and claimed she was his fiancee. Angered, the one who had answered waited till his babe returned and asked for clarification... now, the issues are: what's up with this 'fiance' talk na? Is every one a fiance(e)... Can one have more than one fiance(e) simultaneously? I tire o! Crazy world we live in Mehn People, especially women, always want Security WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 17-08-2010 10:16 PM Quote from: bhl72 on 17-08-2010 08:11 PM the phone had been ringing for quite a while. disturbed, her guy picked and asked the caller to call back that the lady just stepped out. what he got was a torrent of insults from the male voice at the other side who queried why the guy was holding a female's phone, and claimed she was his fiancee. Angered, the one who had answered waited till his babe returned and asked for clarification... now, the issues are: what's up with this 'fiance' talk na? Is every one a fiance(e)... Can one have more than one fiance(e) simultaneously? I tire o! Crazy world we live in Mehn People, especially women, always want Security
brb Reply
why did he pick the kal.. jealousy man ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
In case..............that is why.........and you guys caused it sha.........small thing una change mind, I no marry again.........I dont blame the gals that do it ooo ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
How can u hav more then 1 fiance at a time Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 18-08-2010 12:50 PM How can u hav more then 1 fiance at a time ![]() ![]() can you
Quote from: onyin on 17-08-2010 10:20 PM Quote from: Kennee on 17-08-2010 10:16 PM Quote from: bhl72 on 17-08-2010 08:11 PM the phone had been ringing for quite a while. disturbed, her guy picked and asked the caller to call back that the lady just stepped out. what he got was a torrent of insults from the male voice at the other side who queried why the guy was holding a female's phone, and claimed she was his fiancee. Angered, the one who had answered waited till his babe returned and asked for clarification... now, the issues are: what's up with this 'fiance' talk na? Is every one a fiance(e)... Can one have more than one fiance(e) simultaneously? I tire o! Crazy world we live in Mehn People, especially women, always want Security He didn't say "just women" o.
After they would say men are cheat Reply
abi? Reply
Well you can, it only depends on the level two of you guy are ,beccause one may be hyjer dan the other one so it depens Reply
@ Abdulk... how can i hav more then 1 fiance??? ReplyA guy proposed to me and i accept.... how am i gonna get in a situation tht an otha man ask me d same ![]()
@flymacita sometimes it just happens u see in a new guy so many things the other guy just doesnt hav Reply
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra