Is marriage really necessary? (Page 21)

Date: 25-08-2010 9:02 am (13 years ago) | Author: Bittersweet
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 ... 47
- bittersweet at 8-09-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago)
That would be correct!

Posted: at 8-09-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 8-09-2010 06:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  8-09-2010 04:53 PM
Quote from: solojaro on  8-09-2010 04:52 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  8-09-2010 04:43 PM
Quote from: xter on  8-09-2010 04:37 PM
And pple go dey call u ashawo

Oh,come on,Xter!
I'm sure that exist good ppl over there, who really can mind their own bizz,without sleeping around
Very difficult to find. there must always be men around her and in her life.

Eh,na!
It's by force?
Come on!
At least, there is always a man by her, Because a time will come when she realise the important of man being beside her.
Posted: at 8-09-2010 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 8-09-2010 06:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on  8-09-2010 06:05 PM

Oh,come on,Xter!
I'm sure that exist good ppl over there, who really can mind their own bizz,without sleeping around

Eh,na!
It's by force?
Come on!
At least, there is always a man by her, Because a time will come when she realise the important of man being beside her.

Really?
What for?
Beating the carpets? Smiley

Posted: at 8-09-2010 06:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 8-09-2010 06:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  8-09-2010 06:12 PM

Oh,come on,Xter!

Eh,na!
It's by force?
Come on!

Really?
What for?
No there are some things that she can not do and will need a man to do for her.
Posted: at 8-09-2010 06:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 8-09-2010 06:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on  8-09-2010 06:31 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  8-09-2010 06:12 PM

Oh,come on,Xter!

Eh,na!
It's by force?
Come on!

Really?
What for?
No there are some things that she can not do and will need a man to do for her.

Maybe

Posted: at 8-09-2010 06:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- succecc2ubee at 8-09-2010 07:00 PM (13 years ago)
iF OUR PARENT FINK THE WAY WE DO!!! CEE PLENTY OF US 4 NO DEY 2DAY. SO ITS NECESSARY.
Posted: at 8-09-2010 07:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 8-09-2010 07:02 PM (13 years ago)
okkkk

Posted: at 8-09-2010 07:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 9-09-2010 06:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fbreak on  9-09-2010 02:13 AM
The fear of being alone is arguably one of the most difficult things to deal with. It is not something most of us choose to invite in. It's something most of us regard as an enemy because of the value societies all over the world place on being married or paired up by a certain age. Many single men and woman feel ashamed of being alone. It's like they've failed to meet a certain standard for being a "full human being" and therefore are defective, imperfect or incomplete in some way.

Oh,come on!
You know that what you wrote there is nonsense!

Posted: at 9-09-2010 06:06 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 9-09-2010 07:08 AM (13 years ago)
yes very very necessary and essential  that any woman who never go into it remain unhappy,infact it is command
Posted: at 9-09-2010 07:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 9-09-2010 07:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on  9-09-2010 07:08 AM
yes very very necessary and essential  that any woman who never go into it remain unhappy,infact it is command

A command? Huh?
From who?
God didn't order us to get married!

Posted: at 9-09-2010 07:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 9-09-2010 08:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  9-09-2010 06:06 AM
The fear of being alone is arguably one of the most difficult things to deal with. It is not something most of us choose to invite in. It's something most of us regard as an enemy because of the value societies all over the world place on being married or paired up by a certain age. Many single men and woman feel ashamed of being alone. It's like they've failed to meet a certain standard for being a "full human being" and therefore are defective, imperfect or incomplete in some way.

Oh,come on!
Actualy, i dont think it is nonsense.... There r many women who r 30+ and they feel depressed

cuz they r not married, have a relationship or children... They feel like they runnin out of time, their biological clock is tickin Smiley

I cant beliv tht there is anybody in this world, who wanna die alone  Undecided

Posted: at 9-09-2010 08:49 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 9-09-2010 08:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  9-09-2010 07:12 AM

A command? Huh?
From who?

i see u are christian,.if u are one let me i show u where it is written in many place in the scripture
Posted: at 9-09-2010 08:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 9-09-2010 09:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: do4sure on  6-09-2010 05:26 PM
MARRIAGE IS NECESSARY BUT NOT COMPULSORY
Hmmmmm

Posted: at 9-09-2010 09:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 9-09-2010 09:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on  9-09-2010 09:06 AM
Quote from: do4sure on  6-09-2010 05:26 PM
MARRIAGE IS NECESSARY BUT NOT COMPULSORY
Hmmmmm

shut up ur wide mouth boy
Posted: at 9-09-2010 09:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 9-09-2010 09:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on  9-09-2010 08:57 AM

A command? Huh?
From who?

i see u are christian,.if u are one let me i show u where it is written in many place in the scripture

Yes, I'm a Christian, and God told us to marry only if we can't stand without fornication!
But those who do not have a problem with that, there's no problem!

Posted: at 9-09-2010 09:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 9-09-2010 10:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  9-09-2010 08:49 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on  9-09-2010 06:06 AM

Oh,come on!
Actualy, i dont think it is nonsense.... There r many women who r 30+ and they feel depressed

cuz they r not married, have a relationship or children... They feel like they runnin out of time, their biological clock is tickin Smiley

I cant beliv tht there is anybody in this world, who wanna die alone  Undecided

Better alone than with a guy who is eating your days!
Seriously!
Yes, if 2 found that so called "true love",that's another story, but that thing being so rare,and as this world is full
of imitation of that love,than in that case,a person may be happier alone!

Posted: at 9-09-2010 10:15 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 9-09-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago)
But why u always so negativ abt luv?

There r so many people happily married, its like u forgot tht
Posted: at 9-09-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 9-09-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  9-09-2010 10:41 AM
But why u always so negativ abt luv?

There r so many people happily married, its like u forgot tht

Too little!

Posted: at 9-09-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 9-09-2010 10:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  9-09-2010 09:56 AM
Quote from: gimac on  9-09-2010 08:57 AM

A command? Huh?
From who?

no..it is not true,he told us to come here mutiply,increase infact he never use the word add,it is commandment,all told us ask us to find it,in it we shall havre good thing from him,in psalm 127 he told us what it is,saint paul said that,he told us not the lord.with reason

Yes, I'm a Christian, and God told us to marry only if we can't stand without fornication!
But those who do not have a problem with that, there's no problem!
Posted: at 9-09-2010 10:55 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 9-09-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
Hmmmm

Posted: at 9-09-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 ... 47