BEADS, is it Traditional or is there any other reason why they are worn by the ladies? Why do you wear them? What magic is found in BEADS for some men to demand their women wear them around their waist? Or do the ladies just have them as part of a segxwal tool for men to enjoy? Is it Biblical or wild,coz even Christians have them so what do these BEADS bring in segxwal acts? Your thoughts Please,
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Posted: at 25-08-2010 10:01 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
blessedme at 25-08-2010 11:07 AM (14 years ago) (f)
yes some wear it a protection, but some where it genuinely, when u where it around d waist its always lovely and more lovely for a girl dat has dimple on her waist
Posted: at 25-08-2010 11:07 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
yes some wear it a protection, but some where it genuinely, when u where it around d waist its always lovely and more lovely for a girl dat has dimple on her waist
tufiakwa any gurl dat has dat on her waist, case dismissed..no more f**k with u
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Posted: at 25-08-2010 11:15 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
Wearing beads on the waist was a traditional and used in those days for young girls who have reached the age of puberty so ready for marriage but these days it is mere fashion. Though I have heard some use them for jazz. Beads on a girl's hips does look quite lovely.
blessedme at 25-08-2010 11:52 AM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: esonu on 25-08-2010 11:15 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 25-08-2010 11:07 AM
tufiakwa any gurl dat has dat on her waist, case dismissed..no more f**k with u
big time story
Posted: at 25-08-2010 11:52 AM (14 years ago) | Hero