VIDEO: I Have Houses In London, USA and Dubai; May God Help Me With My Bills - Dino Melaye

Date: 02-03-2020 10:38 am (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 2-03-2020 10:38 AM (4 years ago)

Former senator of the republic of Nigeria, Dino Melaye is in the mood to brag today as he shows off his newly acquired apartment in Dubai. The senator shared a video where he was panning through the new apartment and praying to God for more money to meet his bills as he now have houses in London, USA, Dubai and ofcourse several other mansions in Nigeria, all thanks to his incredible service to Nigeria as a senator which has allowed him to earn million of dollars to buy these properties (NOT). You can checkout the bragging video of the senator below, which many of his own followers even describe as childish!

Posted: at 2-03-2020 10:38 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olowoinlionsden at 2-03-2020 10:56 AM (4 years ago)
"Yeye" man. Which services to the Nigerian Senate. The budget of the Senate for five years if handed over to you, cannot avpccount foir a quarter of those properties. Naturally one should ask you to settle your problems the way you acquired those properties, but for the fact "All Loopholes" have now be blocked . Colonel Handed Alli has so blocked our Borders, enen a mouse cannot pass to Ghana again.
Posted: at 2-03-2020 10:56 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jahlovesme at 2-03-2020 11:14 AM (4 years ago)
this amn don dey turn comedian small small
Posted: at 2-03-2020 11:14 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 2-03-2020 12:16 PM (4 years ago)
I hope Mr President has taken note of this so called senator how he lavish money home and away
And yet he says he is fighting kwaruption
Posted: at 2-03-2020 12:16 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- module at 2-03-2020 01:14 PM (4 years ago)
Mmcheww
Posted: at 2-03-2020 01:14 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Osahenogae1 at 2-03-2020 01:38 PM (4 years ago)
LET MUMU BUHARI KEEP FOOLING HIMSELF! BUNCH OF POLITICAL THIEVES!
Posted: at 2-03-2020 01:38 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelv09 at 2-03-2020 02:24 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Osahenogae1 on  2-03-2020 01:38 PM
LET MUMU BUHARI KEEP FOOLING HIMSELF! BUNCH OF POLITICAL THIEVES!
Failure for Nigerians to address jumbo pay.. thats the result ...
Posted: at 2-03-2020 02:24 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- smart61 at 2-03-2020 02:46 PM (4 years ago)
I WOULD HAVE LOVE TO READ THAT HE HAS ESTABLISHED MORE BUSINESSES IN NIGERIA TO CREAT SOME EMPLOYMENT BUT THE FOOL AS USUAL IS ALWAYS BUSY SHOWCASING HIS HOUSES AND EXOTIC CARS HE BOUGHT WITH NIGERIAN STOLEN MONEY. GOD, HOW DID NIGERIANS OFFEND YOU? GOD, YOU HAVE PURNISHED NIGERIANS ENOUGH WITH BAD AND EVIL LEADERS. PLEASE, GOD HAVE MERCY AND FORGIVE NIGERIANS
Posted: at 2-03-2020 02:46 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Patode at 2-03-2020 03:54 PM (4 years ago)
Why won't people from his constituency in Kogi State grab him and tell him to account for all he has done for them?
Posted: at 2-03-2020 03:54 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- olowoinlionsden at 2-03-2020 04:09 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Patode on  2-03-2020 03:54 PM
Why won't people from his constituency in Kogi State grab him and tell him to account for all he has done for them?
  People from the Consistuent of this piggish Senator, and Kogites in general have entered a One-Chance Bus. It is either their Chief Executive is wasting the State scarce  resource  to promote his village masquerades and building mansions, just as the Senators are found to do.
Posted: at 2-03-2020 04:09 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 2-03-2020 04:28 PM (4 years ago)
To be honest, I do doubt this old mans grey hair!. An old man with a Chicken Brain!. Chai.
Posted: at 2-03-2020 04:28 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- curryflag at 2-03-2020 04:49 PM (4 years ago)
Cheap and irresponsible politicians everywhere ready to bath inside mud just for Instagram publicity.Can you imagine a US,UK,German,Spanish politician.... posting a video of this smell. Shame on most Nigerian politicians and bigger shame on the people who vote for the likes of Dino,the tree climbing Ex-Senator.
Posted: at 2-03-2020 04:49 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- crusita at 2-03-2020 06:53 PM (4 years ago)
is this nigeria senator call Dino he look motor park thrug but  hope he will not be allowed to enter those coutry he bought house.
Posted: at 2-03-2020 06:53 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Osahenogae1 at 3-03-2020 05:01 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Doyourworst on  3-03-2020 05:01 AM
To be honest, I do doubt this old mans grey hair!. An old man with a Chicken Brain!. Chai.
MATURITY NO BE SENSE MY BROTHER!
Posted: at 3-03-2020 05:01 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac