Will there be Love making in Heaven? (Page 11)

Date: 16-09-2010 2:52 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Desire Ezemdi King.
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 20
- desiresluv20 at 22-09-2010 10:08 AM (13 years ago)
Good advice from the people that want me to give my life to who I don't know and be dead. I don't want to do that now except a proof will make me do that. And that will have to be Moneyinbrakemi or bittersweet. I want to be sure.

Posted: at 22-09-2010 10:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- veldana at 22-09-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago)
GO ASK GOOGLE  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 22-09-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 22-09-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 21-09-2010 05:09 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-09-2010 04:59 PM
Quote from: desiresluv20 on 21-09-2010 04:27 PM
Insult from the real Christian pal. If there is Love, there must be love making. Believe it or no....

I see u're still continuing with that!
Are you aware that this is a total blasphemy?

MAY GOD HAVE MERCY!

@ poster!!!! PROOF: MAKE UR WAYS RIGHT WITH GOD AND THEN YOU CAN TELL
IF THERE WILL BE LOVE MAKING IN HEAVEN...COS IF UR WAYS ARE RIGHT AND BLAMELESS
IN THE SIGHT OF GOD__YOU WILL ONLY THINK OF HOW TO MAKE HEAVEN AND NOT LOVE MAKING!

"He Who Has Ears Let Him Hear"

Poster of all this words of advice you nor still wan hear abi?

WE ARE WAITING FOR YOU TO RETURN FROM THE LAND OF IMMORTAL TO GIVE US UR ANSWER!
Posted: at 22-09-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jossy9 at 22-09-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 22-09-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 22-09-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: desiresluv20 on 22-09-2010 10:08 AM
Good advice from the people that want me to give my life to who I don't know and be dead. I don't want to do that now except a proof will make me do that. And that will have to be Moneyinbrakemi or bittersweet. I want to be sure.

Proofs?
Tell me, have you ever read the Bible?

Posted: at 22-09-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 22-09-2010 10:42 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmm.....@Poster, all this your blasphemy ehn.....God is watching, mind your langauage!!!!!
Posted: at 22-09-2010 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- desiresluv20 at 22-09-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago)
I really understand you AKIOLUFUNMILAYo only that your name is too long that I wonder the kind of long sheet God will use to register it and errors in pronouncing it in Heaven.

Posted: at 22-09-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daviesfavour at 22-09-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago)
If there will be love making in heaven then there is no need of going to church any more...
Posted: at 22-09-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 22-09-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: desiresluv20 on 22-09-2010 11:24 AM
I really understand you AKIOLUFUNMILAYo only that your name is too long that I wonder the kind of long sheet God will use to register it and errors in pronouncing it in Heaven.
lol.......Thank God you know my name is already registered in heaven, nmm......Oh how i wish you know the meaning of the name....Beside i personally added some of the letters just for a "user name"......He (God) knows my name there's nothing like error.
Posted: at 22-09-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pacotex at 22-09-2010 12:25 PM (13 years ago)
Dear poster and readers, pls lets be careful not to bring God's anger down by the kind of both posts and comments we make. It would be better to think of how to make heaven so as to experience real LOVE over there. Heaven is where LOVE begins. Because GOD IS LOVE. Now @ d poster, GOD's kind of LOVE isn't sex! I believe u know but only that u allowed ur self to be used by devil to tempt some pple to say rubbish, which is sin. U and devil may think u're having ur way, but watch ur back b/4 u fall.

GOD IS MIGHTIER THAN U THINK, BE CAREFUL!
Posted: at 22-09-2010 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dongaga at 22-09-2010 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
yes there will be, even homo and co.everything will be there.
ode make GOD cash u with this ur post.
Posted: at 22-09-2010 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 22-09-2010 02:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 21-09-2010 11:57 AM
this post still dey?
I tire o!
Even the poster self never still die, eh?

Posted: at 22-09-2010 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 22-09-2010 02:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: desiresluv20 on 22-09-2010 10:08 AM

You are really going GAGA...............watch your words

Posted: at 22-09-2010 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 22-09-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dongaga on 22-09-2010 01:34 PM
yes there will be, even homo and co.everything will be there.
ode make GOD cash u with this ur post.
No mind that mumu...

Posted: at 22-09-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DOTGMD at 22-09-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
Your questions so that YOU need deliverance! Bt for gods sake, nothing lyk that don't bother urself goin there with Condoms..................................................................................................oh Roll Eyes Shocked Grin Kiss :'(
Posted: at 22-09-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- desiresluv20 at 22-09-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
Divineproject, This is real a project for you. Give me an answer.

Posted: at 22-09-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bhl72 at 22-09-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
but has the guy finished the love making that he is allowed to experiment on the earth? I bet u are not in abundance of love... Real love-makers may not conceptualize that unsavoury post, let alone allow a potential saturation with its embers...
Posted: at 22-09-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ufara10 at 22-09-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
okay first of all nobody is going to heaven i think the sooner people realise that the better for us all. when u find the truth u will find  the answer to all ur questions.
Posted: at 22-09-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 22-09-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: desiresluv20 on 22-09-2010 03:26 PM
Divineproject, This is real a project for you. Give me an answer.

I have answered you but you have refused to see the answer............

Now let me ask you............would you decide not to go to heaven becos there wont be s*x?..............is s*x the only motivation for your desiring to go to heaven?..............

There wont be time for that your wishful thoughts, becos you will be there praising God just like the 24 Elders in heaven...........Before the fall of man (when they were without sin), there was nothing like sex, sex came into the picture after the fall of man and both Adam and Eve discovered that they were naked!..........besides the reason for sex then was for reproduction........

Strive to get into heaven first and whatever you meet there you surely will be happy with..........

Posted: at 22-09-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- silviabells at 22-09-2010 08:11 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 22-09-2010 08:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 20