BBNaija House Drama: Watch As Erica Packed Her Luggage & ‘Voluntarily’ Left The HOH Lounge

Date: 06-09-2020 9:38 am (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 6-09-2020 09:38 AM (3 years ago)

Last night was filled with a whole lot of drama.. From the drama between Neo and Vee, to Prince and Erica.. and the final straw, Laycon and Erica.

Kiddwaya tried calming Erica down but the more he did, the more fired up and uncontrollable she became.

After the ‘fight’ she had with Laycon, Erica could be seen going to the HOH Lounge to pack her things.

Watch the video below;

Some comments below;

@jaja6388: She thinks she can be like tacha that came out but made it. What most people don’t know was that tacha already had a huge following before BBN.. she’ll just flop if she tries to copy tacha.

@kenexglobal: She is frustrated. She feels she has already loss Kid because he seems stubborn and doesn’t want to change from being a player to Faithful lover. And she feels her sleeping in the HOH room has made the connection she thinks she had with Kid becoming weak. She said it during her diary section that sleeping in the HOH room with Prince irritates her since it’s not Kid she doesn’t feel cool with Prince.

That’s indirectly hating your fellow HMS because of a guy that you guys are just friends. She is taking all these so extreme. Sometimes I feel Kid is to blame because he did distracted her and made her fall in love. All those time she asked some personal questions he should have avoided her by not saying much. And always remind her you guys are just friends and having fun that you can’t decide anything here.

But he was always kissing her and had sex with her. He made her did things that normal girlfriend does,all these made her think they are already dating, even to the viewers. It’s not good. Erica is a woman and she has feelings too. Now she know about your background and you think you can go like that after what you and her has shared. It not easy.

@jetelamoda.clothing: Trikytee is her house boy. Let pack his things as well because she will need him to carry her bags to uche’s car tomorrow.

@val_sparkz: My own is how trikky tee just get mind overnight begin dey enter hoh room anyhow

Posted: at 6-09-2020 09:38 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 6-09-2020 10:42 AM (3 years ago)
First time in my life that I am seeing a senseless and stupid Igbo girl....Tufiakwa !!,and to think that I used to like her at the beginning of the show....

Posted: at 6-09-2020 10:42 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KDoinspire at 6-09-2020 11:54 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  6-09-2020 10:42 AM
First time in my life that I am seeing a senseless and stupid Igbo girl....Tufiakwa !!,and to think that I used to like her at the beginning of the show....
My brother , this breaks my heart. I used to think she was a sensible person. She just proved me wrong. Very sad.
Posted: at 6-09-2020 11:54 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wazubia at 6-09-2020 02:58 PM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 6-09-2020 02:58 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chennoble at 10-09-2020 04:15 AM (3 years ago)
✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️
Posted: at 10-09-2020 04:15 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie

1. Disgraceful Videos Of Student Bullying In Nigeria's Boarding School, Lead British School Abuja

2. Kenyan Police Reportedly Arrest Binance Executive, Nadeem Anjarwalla Who Fled Nigeria

3. 500 Lawyers Storm Supreme Court Over Planned Arrest Of Ex-kogi Gov, Yahaya Bello On Fraud

4. SAD: Five Missing Children Found Suffocated To Death Inside Car In Niger State

5. Many Dead As Two Navy Helicopters Crash After Colliding Mid-Air In Malaysia

6. Naira Abuse: I’m Only Artist Who Stops Supporters From Spraying Me Says Seun Kuti

7. Police, Ogun State Govt On Trail Of Killers Of Babcock University Lecturer

8. Total Blackout Hits Three States As Vandals Destroy TCN Towers

9. Mercy Chinwo Not Aware EeZee Tee Treated Me Unfairly – Producer Dr Roy Says After Calling Her

10. How Strange Illness Claims 8 Lives In Sokoto, 208 Cases Identified

11. "Most Hit Songs In Nigeria Are Not Good Music" – Nigerian Singer Ric Hassani Claims

12. Kanye West Shocks Many As He Says He Wants To Have Threesome With Ex 1st Lady, Michelle Obama

13. NSCDC Intercepts 10 'Potential' Human Trafficking Victims In FCT

14. Singer, Fireboy Recounts How He Failed Trying To Copy Beyonce's Stage Presence

15. PROUD MOTHER: Mercy Aigbe Gushes Over Daughter, Michelle As She Shares Photos Of Her

16. BBN Star, Liquorose Sparks BBL Rumours In Recent Video With Actor, Deyemi Okanlawon

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo