"Why I Didn’t Bother Buying A Rolls Royce Phanthom To Celebrate My 35th Birthday" – Chika Ike

Date: 08-11-2020 9:18 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 8-11-2020 09:18 PM (3 years ago)

Nigerian actress, Chika Ike is celebrating her 35th birthday today and has revealed why she didn’t bother buying... herself a Rolls-Royce Phantom in honour of her new age.

The beautiful actress whose 35th birthday is today, November 8, decided not acquire a Rolls Royce Phantom because of what time and exposure have taught her.

Chika revealed this in an instastory post she made on her verified Instagram page today.

She disclosed that it was part of her vision to get herself a Rolls-Royce Phantom on her 35th birthday but has changed her mind because of time and exposure.

Chika added that she’s thinking of ways to take her real estate business to another level and thus she would rather get herself a house instead of a luxurious Rolls Royce Phantom.

See screenshot of her instastory below;

Posted: at 8-11-2020 09:18 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 8-11-2020 10:31 PM (3 years ago)
as if u get the money  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-11-2020 10:31 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- dopygenius at 9-11-2020 12:52 AM (3 years ago)
Chika if not for that I like u,I would have said you are very stupid for saying this nonsense out.....is there anyone putting pressure on you to buy roll Royce phantom,this is how most of u celebrities go in depression cos of anxieties...
Posted: at 9-11-2020 12:52 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikpotokin at 9-11-2020 10:37 AM (3 years ago)
Ashawo
Posted: at 9-11-2020 10:37 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac