Nigerian Man, Ibrahim Asks Ugandan Pre.Museveni To Deal With Omah Lay & Tems, Pens Open Letter

Date: 15-12-2020 8:01 pm (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 15-12-2020 08:01 PM (3 years ago)

A Nigerian man identified as Adejare Ibrahim has asked the president of Uganda, Yoweri Museveni to deal with Omah Lay mercilessly for disrespecting the rules and regulations in the country.

We had reported that the singer was arrested for flouting COVID-19 protocols while performing on Saturday night at a concert held at Speke Resort.

According to him, the singers should be severely punished, to serve as a lesson to others that it is wrong to break government’s laws.

His letter reads,

“Open Letter from Nigeria to Uganda

Dear President Yoweri Museveni, I write on behalf of millions of Nigerians. The Omoale (Omah Lay) you arrested in Uganda is one of the numerous lawbreakers we have in Nigeria.

Another one is Seun Kuti, who threatened to go on a gun duel with any security agency that attempts to arrest him without warrant.

“President Buhari has shown enormous tolerance by overlooking their excesses and many criminal activities, which we think they are abusing and taking for granted. A Yoruba adage says: a bastard that fails to take to training and corrections at home will be taught bitter lessons from outside.

“We dash you Omah Lay (Omoale) and the other guy you arrested for flouting the laws of Uganda. Help us teach him that it is wrong to break government’s laws.

“I can assure you that many Nigerians, especially the youth, are happy with the current development. Treat him the exact way you treat all those who flout COVID-19 laws in your country, Uganda.

“Sir Museveni, if it warrants meting out corporal punishment (lashes of cane) to these recalcitrant omoales in your custody, don’t hesitate to do so. We will be so delighted.

By fire, by force, these lawless s’oro s’oke Nigerian youths must receive sense. Uganda no be Naija. God bless President Yoweri Museveni. May Uganda succeed. May Nigeria succeed”.

Posted: at 15-12-2020 08:01 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Balo100 at 15-12-2020 10:45 PM (3 years ago)
My good people have you heard about the ongoing empowerment program changing lives now. If you want to know,why not chat me on 09030388776.
Posted: at 15-12-2020 10:45 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- dopygenius at 15-12-2020 10:51 PM (3 years ago)
We are talking of high rate of insecurity in Nigeria,you fools are discussing about omah Lame and that one sef I don't even know who she be....Ogun dey kill una?
Posted: at 15-12-2020 10:51 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 15-12-2020 11:16 PM (3 years ago)
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 15-12-2020 11:16 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- Sameola1 at 16-12-2020 06:12 AM (3 years ago)
How much was this muppet paid before he spew out this scum from his brain? With all the killings and kidnapping in Nigeria, this is where he could focus his energy.
Posted: at 16-12-2020 06:12 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- GRANT03593 at 16-12-2020 07:02 AM (3 years ago)
God go punish you idiot
Posted: at 16-12-2020 07:02 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abadiba at 16-12-2020 09:12 AM (3 years ago)
See the founder of the rule of law oo. Bt he ws here when the WHen Abba Krya was buried and even the President violated the COVID 19 protocol and rule bt he did nt write an ope letter
Posted: at 16-12-2020 09:12 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 16-12-2020 09:49 AM (3 years ago)
see him face like shit wey them march ... blacks hate blacks Cool

Posted: at 16-12-2020 09:49 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Henrybobo at 16-12-2020 11:05 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: kacylee on 16-12-2020 09:49 AM
see him face like shit wey them march ... blacks hate blacks Cool
exactly our heart is filled with hatred and jealousy for each other, and we still expect the white people to like us and take us seriously, when we dont even like and care for ourselves
Posted: at 16-12-2020 11:05 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

2. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

3. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

4. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

5. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

6. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

7. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

8. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

9. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

10. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

11. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

12. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

13. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

14. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

15. Comedian Sydney Talker Calls For Prayers For Ailing Singer Khaid

16. JNR POPE: AGN President, Emeka Rollas Speaks on Dragging Adanma Luke to Court

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

6. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

7. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

8. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

9. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

10. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway