Nigeria’s CBN Governor, Godwin Emefiele Exposed See Multi-billion Mansion He Built In Abuja

Date: 10-03-2021 9:55 am (4 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 10-03-2021 09:55 AM (4 years ago)

Godwin Ifeanyi Emeele assumed office as the tenth indigenous Governor of the Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN) on June 3, 2014, Here Is the multi-billion naira mansion he building In Ministers’ Hill Area Of Abuja allegedly with corrupt money. watch the video below:
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tCb88tfUzdg" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tCb88tfUzdg</a>

Posted: at 10-03-2021 09:55 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wolefafo at 10-03-2021 10:43 AM (4 years ago)
He never even complete am and u dey cast am.....They are al bunch of thieves....Hin own cup don full for some more powerful people hands....That na why den dey cast am
Posted: at 10-03-2021 10:43 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingoflion1 at 10-03-2021 12:10 PM (4 years ago)
This poster is a bastard enemy of progress. What is it in this house that a central bank governor cannot build huh. This uncompleted building is what you are showing us to tarnish the image of that man? You are indeed a shit hole without brain. That man is not Sanusi Lamido whom everybody knows as a criminal sponsoring terrorist. phyuk the poster as i think you will not go far in life if you are black mailing an innocent man. Do you know how many small boys that have built better house that this that you showed here?Huh??
Posted: at 10-03-2021 12:10 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Kormeijama at 10-03-2021 01:53 PM (4 years ago)
The man's salary can afford him  have one or two of such buildings .That aside, he had had gainful employments long before this governorship. Fight corruption the right way.
Posted: at 10-03-2021 01:53 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetypweety at 10-03-2021 04:46 PM (4 years ago)
This poster is a big time fool. Does he even know how much a CBN governor earns as monthly salary? I was even expecting to see something bigger that this. Even a director can build this thing u posted. Yeye must be worrying this poster wallahi
Posted: at 10-03-2021 04:46 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 10-03-2021 05:49 PM (4 years ago)
SOWORE SAHARA REPORT ON A MISSION...
USELESS PEOPLE... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-03-2021 05:49 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac