Singer, Simi Speaks About Being Pregnant Again Few Weeks After Daughter's First Birthday

Date: 16-06-2021 7:48 pm (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 16-06-2021 07:48 PM (2 years ago)

A few days after her daughter, Adejare clocked 1 year old, sensational singer, Simi has addressed the rumour that she is pregnant again.

This comes after the mother of one shared a photo of her baby doing something very weird and unsual.

In the the photo, Adejare was seen bending her head downwards, and reacting to the photo, some fans speculated that babies always do that when their mothers are expecting another child.

Taking to her Instastory to react to this, Simi vowed to block any one that accuses her of being pregnant because she is not.

In her words;

“Lotta people saying babies do that when their mom is pregnant. She did that months ago too, and I ain’t seen no baby. Don’t let me block you ok? Pregnant ko konvenant ni”,

Posted: at 16-06-2021 07:48 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nonsovin at 16-06-2021 08:55 PM (2 years ago)
But come to think of it... It seems like this man Buhari used jaz on every Nigerians. Why is no one questioning about all the borrowed money and what was it used for? How come no one is questioning about all the recovered billions of money and what was all those huge amount of money was used for?? Even the Abacha's rooted money that was returned?
What is really going on..??
Posted: at 16-06-2021 08:55 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 16-06-2021 11:41 PM (2 years ago)
aint u a house wife, ur priority, for now, is to dey popin poin pikin
Posted: at 16-06-2021 11:41 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master