You Cannot Separate Kitchen And WhiteMoney - Beatrice

Date: 13-08-2021 12:19 pm (3 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 13-08-2021 12:19 PM (3 years ago)

2021 Evicted housemate of the Big Brother Naija ‘Shine Ya Eye’ show, Beatrice, weighs in on the supposed ‘cooking strategy‘ of a housemate, WhiteMoney.

Beatrice who suffered unfortunate eviction on the third week addressed the controversial claim about WhiteMoney’s tie with the kitchen.

According to the single mother during a live question and answer session with her fans, the importer and exporter has great cooking skills and does his kitchen chores passionately and selflessly.

Adding to her point, Beatrice stated that she does not see it as a strategy while affirming that his meals are in fact sumptuous.

Posted: at 13-08-2021 12:19 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- constigoldo at 13-08-2021 01:53 PM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 13-08-2021 01:53 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Zee006677 at 13-08-2021 03:26 PM (3 years ago)
useless show
Posted: at 13-08-2021 03:26 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dopybadass at 13-08-2021 06:14 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Zee006677 on 13-08-2021 03:26 PM
useless show
Don't call it Useless,I use to call it useless before,but now I wish to be in that show,e get why
Posted: at 13-08-2021 06:14 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Zee006677 at 13-08-2021 10:53 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on 13-08-2021 10:53 PM
Quote from: Zee006677 on 13-08-2021 03:26 PM
useless show

Don't call it Useless,I use to call it useless before,but now I wish to be in that show,e get why
na u Sabi I still stand by my word very useless show
Posted: at 13-08-2021 10:53 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming