KISS & TELL:As a woman, would you woo a man? (Page 6)

Date: 04-12-2010 5:14 pm (14 years ago) | Author: uma samuel
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- diplomatik at 14-12-2010 03:21 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: samitex4usa2004 on  4-12-2010 05:14 PM
In this part of the world, it is usually men that make the first move to win women’s hearts. But is there anything that says that a woman cannot woo a man in Africa? Many women spoke on this. While some see a woman wooing a man as a abomination, others don’t see it as a big deal. In fact, there are women who said they have actually walked up to men to ask them to be their lovers.
so
whats your opinion on wooing a woman?
i'll only hint him that i'm into him he can do the rest  Tongue Cheesy

Posted: at 14-12-2010 03:21 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chilovenet at 14-12-2010 03:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 14-12-2010 03:21 AM
Quote from: samitex4usa2004 on  4-12-2010 05:14 PM
In this part of the world, it is usually men that make the first move to win women’s hearts. But is there anything that says that a woman cannot woo a man in Africa? Many women spoke on this. While some see a woman wooing a man as a abomination, others don’t see it as a big deal. In fact, there are women who said they have actually walked up to men to ask them to be their lovers.
so
whats your opinion on wooing a woman?
i'll only hint him that i'm into him he can do the rest  Tongue Cheesy
U bi tri sha, but mek u sti push smal powa join, na so esopoz bi (bold women hard to find).
Posted: at 14-12-2010 03:56 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 14-12-2010 01:51 PM (14 years ago)
lolz

Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 14-12-2010 01:57 PM (14 years ago)
whats lolz?
Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 14-12-2010 02:04 PM (14 years ago)
huh Huh??

Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ade4sola at 15-12-2010 10:34 AM (14 years ago)
personally i dont see any reason why i should go and woo i guy 1st cos guys of now adays are so senseless and moreover they will take u 4 granted
Posted: at 15-12-2010 10:34 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- TOCHI4LOVE at 15-12-2010 10:39 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ade4sola on 15-12-2010 10:34 AM
personally i dont see any reason why i should go and woo i guy 1st cos guys of now adays are so senseless and moreover they will take u 4 granted
YOU LIED
Posted: at 15-12-2010 10:39 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 17-12-2010 12:41 PM (14 years ago)
hehehehheheeeeeeeeee

Posted: at 17-12-2010 12:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 17-12-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ade4sola on 15-12-2010 10:34 AM
You are not correct.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 17-12-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago)
CANT WOO A MAN LOL
Posted: at 17-12-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 17-12-2010 04:02 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmm

Posted: at 17-12-2010 04:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kendokorea at 10-03-2011 10:16 PM (14 years ago)
U woo or u want to flash
Posted: at 10-03-2011 10:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 10-03-2011 10:22 PM (14 years ago)
just reading and smiling

Posted: at 10-03-2011 10:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 10-03-2011 10:30 PM (14 years ago)
I can woo a man only that I would see him as d wife/girlfriend....
Posted: at 10-03-2011 10:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetrae at 10-03-2011 10:31 PM (14 years ago)
lookin' for a boo to woo... Grin
Posted: at 10-03-2011 10:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kendokorea at 10-03-2011 10:34 PM (14 years ago)
I need someone to woo me
Posted: at 10-03-2011 10:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- donsino at 10-03-2011 11:14 PM (14 years ago)
in naija is difficult to see a gurl walk up to a guy and express her feelings but to the westerners is not a prob
Posted: at 10-03-2011 11:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- williams100 at 11-03-2011 06:41 PM (14 years ago)
i finally get to understand something that when a man is not yet successful and financially handicap women see him as a nonentity and on the other hand if a man is famous,rich,celebrity the ladies will be the ones to woo him.how many girls tuface,p square and other artiste dey woo well well.no big deal whether a man woo you or you woo a man if the relationship is meant to be it will be there is no guarantee that just because a man wooed you he is not going to use and dump you.it based on individual and what you can do and accept.
Posted: at 11-03-2011 06:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sol at 11-03-2011 10:52 PM (14 years ago)
Women do it in Naija  although it is not so common.And when they do it they can be really insistent!
Posted: at 11-03-2011 10:52 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 12-03-2011 04:08 PM (14 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 12-03-2011 04:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7

1. "How Sandra Duru Hired Me To Damage Natasha’s Reputation" – Journalist Confesses

2. Biology Teacher Who Has Been Teaching For 18 Years Cries Foul After Scoring 37 In UTME

3. Fire Guts Truck At Ibadan Mechanic Workshop, No Casualties Reported

4. 16-Year-Old Maths Wizard, Olamide Aderibigbe Scores 336 Overall In UTME; Scores 98 in Maths

5. "Afrobeats Is Not Akon's Creation" – Veteran Producer, ID Cabasa Fires Back At Singer's Claims

6. Lagos Police Foil Cult Meeting, Arrest Three, Recover Firearms in Elemoro

7. NDLEA Seizes Over 500kg Of Skunk In Bauchi Drug Bust;Two,Isaac Onogure & Ikechukwu Peter Nabbed

1. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

2. “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Popular Pastor Of Sexual Misconduct In Viral Video

3. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

4. Socialite, Pretty Mike Shows up to 2025 AMVCA Looking Like This... (Photos)

5. Pregnant Woman Dies Mid-operation As Jehovah’s Witness Doctor Refuses Blood Transfusion

6. Wizkid. Ayra Starr Face Backlash Over “Gimme Dat” Lyrics Allegedly Insensitive To Amadou Diallo

7. AMVCA 2025: Seven Doors & Lisabi: The Uprising Light Up Nollywood’s Biggest Night (Full Winners

8. Lagos Lady Recounts Ordeal in 'One Chance' Bus, Says She Was Hypnotized, Robbed & Abandoned

9. Chaos In Port Harcourt as Woman Acts Erratically After Alleged Drop-Off By Suspected Yahoo Boy

10. PHOTOS: How Your Favourite Celeb Stepped Out For 2025 For AMVCA Cultural Night