Quote from: Lizzie4Shizzie on 17-12-2010 09:00 PM Quote from: kaycee22 on 17-12-2010 08:30 PM Quote from: terryworld on 17-12-2010 03:26 AM THANK U! Poster but it has been posted b4. posted again.
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 18-12-2010 09:39 PM Quote from: Lizzie4Shizzie on 17-12-2010 03:17 AM This is interesting... but TRUE Believe it or not. Woman has Man in it; Mrs. has Mr . in it; Female has Male in it; She has He in it; Madam has Adam in it; No wonder men always want to be inside women! Men were born between the legs of a woman, yet men spend all their life and time trying to go back between the legs of a woman...., Why? BECAUSE THERE IS NO PLACE LIKE HOME Okay, Okay, it all makes sense now... I never looked at it this way before: MEN tal illness MENstrual cramps MEN tal breakdown MENopause GUY necologist AND .. When we have REAL trouble, it's a HISterectomy. Ever noticed how all of women's problems start with MEN? Y'all better respect urselves nd comment like people whu have brains in their heads..(especially guys) plz dnt be immature..@ leasts not ere.. looking 4ward to seeing people with gud brains in theeir skulls commenting! ![]() THANK U!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ur brain dey shake abi? na una cause una problem by una self ooooo make una no come dey put all the blame on us jare wetin be all this one self.............. every thing na men men men men wetin men do una self ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Lizzie4Shizzie on 18-12-2010 09:48 PM Quote from: Skypon2002 on 18-12-2010 09:39 PM Quote from: Lizzie4Shizzie on 17-12-2010 03:17 AM This is interesting... but TRUE Believe it or not. Woman has Man in it; Mrs. has Mr . in it; Female has Male in it; She has He in it; Madam has Adam in it; No wonder men always want to be inside women! Men were born between the legs of a woman, yet men spend all their life and time trying to go back between the legs of a woman...., Why? BECAUSE THERE IS NO PLACE LIKE HOME Okay, Okay, it all makes sense now... I never looked at it this way before: MEN tal illness MENstrual cramps MEN tal breakdown MENopause GUY necologist AND .. When we have REAL trouble, it's a HISterectomy. Ever noticed how all of women's problems start with MEN? Y'all better respect urselves nd comment like people whu have brains in their heads..(especially guys) plz dnt be immature..@ leasts not ere.. looking 4ward to seeing people with gud brains in theeir skulls commenting! ![]() THANK U!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ur brain dey shake abi? na una cause una problem by una self ooooo make una no come dey put all the blame on us jare wetin be all this one self.............. every thing na men men men men wetin men do una self ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kaycee22 on 18-12-2010 09:43 PM Quote from: Lizzie4Shizzie on 17-12-2010 09:00 PM Quote from: kaycee22 on 17-12-2010 08:30 PM Quote from: terryworld on 17-12-2010 03:26 AM THANK U! Poster but it has been posted b4. posted again.
OK Reply
Kaycee!! U no well atall ooo!..wetin do u?..eh?and how u know say I like am??....Abeg jooo Reply
make una close dis yoke ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Quote from: Lizzie4Shizzie on 18-12-2010 09:48 PM Quote from: Skypon2002 on 18-12-2010 09:39 PM Quote from: Lizzie4Shizzie on 17-12-2010 03:17 AM This is interesting... but TRUE Believe it or not. Woman has Man in it; Mrs. has Mr . in it; Female has Male in it; She has He in it; Madam has Adam in it; No wonder men always want to be inside women! Men were born between the legs of a woman, yet men spend all their life and time trying to go back between the legs of a woman...., Why? BECAUSE THERE IS NO PLACE LIKE HOME Okay, Okay, it all makes sense now... I never looked at it this way before: MEN tal illness MENstrual cramps MEN tal breakdown MENopause GUY necologist AND .. When we have REAL trouble, it's a HISterectomy. Ever noticed how all of women's problems start with MEN? Y'all better respect urselves nd comment like people whu have brains in their heads..(especially guys) plz dnt be immature..@ leasts not ere.. looking 4ward to seeing people with gud brains in theeir skulls commenting! ![]() THANK U!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ur brain dey shake abi? na una cause una problem by una self ooooo make una no come dey put all the blame on us jare wetin be all this one self.............. every thing na men men men men wetin men do una self ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: kaycee22 on 18-12-2010 09:52 PM Quote from: Lizzie4Shizzie on 18-12-2010 09:48 PM Quote from: Skypon2002 on 18-12-2010 09:39 PM Quote from: Lizzie4Shizzie on 17-12-2010 03:17 AM This is interesting... but TRUE Believe it or not. Woman has Man in it; Mrs. has Mr . in it; Female has Male in it; She has He in it; Madam has Adam in it; No wonder men always want to be inside women! Men were born between the legs of a woman, yet men spend all their life and time trying to go back between the legs of a woman...., Why? BECAUSE THERE IS NO PLACE LIKE HOME Okay, Okay, it all makes sense now... I never looked at it this way before: MEN tal illness MENstrual cramps MEN tal breakdown MENopause GUY necologist AND .. When we have REAL trouble, it's a HISterectomy. Ever noticed how all of women's problems start with MEN? Y'all better respect urselves nd comment like people whu have brains in their heads..(especially guys) plz dnt be immature..@ leasts not ere.. looking 4ward to seeing people with gud brains in theeir skulls commenting! ![]() THANK U!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ur brain dey shake abi? na una cause una problem by una self ooooo make una no come dey put all the blame on us jare wetin be all this one self.............. every thing na men men men men wetin men do una self ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u go borrow her ur own now make she use am ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Ok..Na mistake I make b4....No d only u no well Kaycee..Skypon u don dey run fever..eh??.. Reply
Quote from: Lizzie4Shizzie on 18-12-2010 10:11 PM Kaycee!! U no well atall ooo!..wetin do u?..eh?and how u know say I like am??....Abeg jooo Eye well... nofin do mua.....d likenez show for ur face..... 2nd base jare
Quote from: Lizzie4Shizzie on 19-12-2010 09:07 AM Ok..Na mistake I make b4....No d only u no well Kaycee..Skypon u don dey run fever..eh??.. :'( :'( :'( i need a doctor :'( Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: kaycee22 on 19-12-2010 09:20 PM Quote from: Lizzie4Shizzie on 18-12-2010 10:11 PM Kaycee!! U no well atall ooo!..wetin do u?..eh?and how u know say I like am??....Abeg jooo Eye well... nofin do mua.....d likenez show for ur face..... 2nd base jarebro, ee be like say u dey listen to Tony-one-week music.......... this one wey u dey talk ''2nd base jare'' ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: Lizzie4Shizzie on 17-12-2010 01:25 PM Quote from: terryworld on 17-12-2010 01:08 PM ok so hw kirikiri? Lolz..ABEGGG!! Terry no even dare insult me ooo..Bcoz me know say insult no far 4rm ur mouth..Ehen..dat havin been said..."kirikiri"??..wetin u mean?(been a whyl i left 9ja..nt used 2 d slangs dis dayz..bt im tryin sha...
Quote from: bodeniyi on 20-12-2010 06:44 AM Quote from: Lizzie4Shizzie on 17-12-2010 01:25 PM Quote from: terryworld on 17-12-2010 01:08 PM ok so hw kirikiri? Lolz..ABEGGG!! Terry no even dare insult me ooo..Bcoz me know say insult no far 4rm ur mouth..Ehen..dat havin been said..."kirikiri"??..wetin u mean?(been a whyl i left 9ja..nt used 2 d slangs dis dayz..bt im tryin sha... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 20-12-2010 01:05 AM Quote from: Lizzie4Shizzie on 19-12-2010 09:07 AM Ok..Na mistake I make b4....No d only u no well Kaycee..Skypon u don dey run fever..eh??.. :'( :'( :'( i need a doctor :'( ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Lizzie4Shizzie on 20-12-2010 02:17 PM Quote from: bodeniyi on 20-12-2010 06:44 AM Quote from: Lizzie4Shizzie on 17-12-2010 01:25 PM Quote from: terryworld on 17-12-2010 01:08 PM ok so hw kirikiri? Lolz..ABEGGG!! Terry no even dare insult me ooo..Bcoz me know say insult no far 4rm ur mouth..Ehen..dat havin been said..."kirikiri"??..wetin u mean?(been a whyl i left 9ja..nt used 2 d slangs dis dayz..bt im tryin sha... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ooooo u dont know kirikiri again? that place wey them put u naaaaaaa wey i dey come visit u with food u don remember abi? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: Lizzie4Shizzie on 20-12-2010 02:19 PM Quote from: Skypon2002 on 20-12-2010 01:05 AM Quote from: Lizzie4Shizzie on 19-12-2010 09:07 AM Ok..Na mistake I make b4....No d only u no well Kaycee..Skypon u don dey run fever..eh??.. :'( :'( :'( i need a doctor :'( ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() aaaahhh noooooooo u be quack doctor ![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 20-12-2010 01:08 AM Quote from: kaycee22 on 19-12-2010 09:20 PM Quote from: Lizzie4Shizzie on 18-12-2010 10:11 PM Kaycee!! U no well atall ooo!..wetin do u?..eh?and how u know say I like am??....Abeg jooo Eye well... nofin do mua.....d likenez show for ur face..... 2nd base jarebro, ee be like say u dey listen to Tony-one-week music.......... this one wey u dey talk ''2nd base jare'' ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 20-12-2010 09:11 PM Quote from: Lizzie4Shizzie on 20-12-2010 02:19 PM Quote from: Skypon2002 on 20-12-2010 01:05 AM Quote from: Lizzie4Shizzie on 19-12-2010 09:07 AM Ok..Na mistake I make b4....No d only u no well Kaycee..Skypon u don dey run fever..eh??.. :'( :'( :'( i need a doctor :'( ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() aaaahhh noooooooo u be quack doctor ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra