Peter Obi Can Only Be President In BIAFRA Land, Nigerians Won't Vote Him - Shettima

Date: 15-07-2022 4:54 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 15-07-2022 04:54 PM (1 year ago)

According to him, the former Anambra governor has no structure and experience to rule the country if he emerges president.

Vice Presidential candidate of the ruling All Progressives Congress, APC, Kashim Shettima has stated that the Labour Party Presidential candidate, Peter Obi cannot win the 2023 elections.

Shettima has maintained that the Labour Party’s Presidential Candidate can only be president in Igbo land.

According to him, the former Anambra governor has no structure and experience to rule the country if he emerges president.

The vice presidential candidate said this in an interview on Channels TV on Friday, July 15.

He Said:

“The Presidential Candidate of the Labour Party, Mr. Peter Obi has no political base and structure to win the next coming election in 2023. As far as i am concerned he’s politically structureless with little or no experience to lead this country

Nigeria requires a technocrat and a sound Administrator who will continue from where President Muhammadu Buhari stopped not someone who will come to take us back in the era of PDP. Nigerians don’t want that.

Our Candidate, Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu is the right person needed for this position in a time like this. He’s a unifier, an Administrator, a technocrat name it. That is why Nigerians both old and young are rallying round him to ensure that he wins the forth coming election.

“Presidential position is not for the unprepared neither is it an all comers affairs. Peter Obi can only become a President in Igboland but definitely not in Nigeria. Nigeria is too big for him to handle. He has no leadership ideology nor experiences like President Muhammadu and our incoming President in the person of Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu.”

Posted: at 15-07-2022 04:54 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 15-07-2022 04:57 PM (1 year ago)
AS our incoming President in the person of Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu.”  JAGA!!!! SEALED!
Posted: at 15-07-2022 04:57 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Somtoya at 15-07-2022 05:27 PM (1 year ago)
Are you God
Posted: at 15-07-2022 05:27 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- roxzie at 15-07-2022 06:14 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 15-07-2022 06:14 PM
AS our incoming President in the person of Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu.”  JAGA!!!! SEALED!
you are a mugu
Posted: at 15-07-2022 06:14 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- roxzie at 15-07-2022 06:14 PM (1 year ago)
God will disgrace all apc criminals
Posted: at 15-07-2022 06:14 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 15-07-2022 06:27 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: roxzie on 15-07-2022 06:14 PM
you are a mugu

men are mugu before na Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 15-07-2022 06:27 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Jiiitk4 at 15-07-2022 06:48 PM (1 year ago)
Shettima thanks  for saying this before the elections. Your audio has gone viral. Guess what ! Nigerians have vehemently rejected your nomination as VP to Tinubu.  If NDIGBO are Biafrans what do we call the Northerners? Boko haramites? You are the chief sponsor of Boko haram. Where are the Chibok girls you and Tinubu abducted to tarnish Goodluck Jonathan's government? You organised the abduction unfortunately for you it backfired in the sense that the terrorists held on to the girls because APC reneged on the agreement with the terrorists. Without doubts you hate Igbos but the question is....Are you and your people better than Igbos? Look at your state Borno and  the  entire North today. Killings everyday. Completely destroyed. 90% of your people internally displaced. Your scheming to be Vice president will not make any difference if tens of Northerners including army generals that have ruled this country couldn't save your devastated region . Your people have become wiser now. Praying and hoping for an igboman to become president and save your region.
Posted: at 15-07-2022 06:48 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jiiitk4 at 15-07-2022 07:02 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 15-07-2022 04:57 PM
If you can tell Nigerians Tinubu's real name and the schools he attended we will vote for him. But there are  big problems for him. His name is not BOLA Ahmed Tinubu. He attended no schools. He is a criminal that can never be allowed to hold the keys to our CBN. God and Nigerians forbid him.
Posted: at 15-07-2022 07:02 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 15-07-2022 07:20 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on 15-07-2022 07:02 PM
If you can tell Nigerians Tinubu's real name and the schools he attended we will vote for him. But there are  big problems for him. His name is not BOLA Ahmed Tinubu. He attended no schools. He is a criminal that can never be allowed to hold the keys to our CBN. God and Nigerians forbid him.

A certificate is nothing!! just a paper for a suya man to rap his meat... and your name don't define you, you define your name... Tinubu has made a name for himself... he has the brain.. trust me he will win
Posted: at 15-07-2022 07:20 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- davinoguy at 15-07-2022 07:41 PM (1 year ago)
This is the very reason you will continue to suffer and at the end always blame government or your village people...See how backward you are calling your greatgranfather ur next president fool forever...
Posted: at 15-07-2022 07:41 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- kima77same at 15-07-2022 08:08 PM (1 year ago)
Am so surprised that, of the hardship under APC led government, people  still want to continue with APC. This makes me know that some people HAVE HIRED THEIR MINDS OUT
Posted: at 15-07-2022 08:08 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- ttuswale at 15-07-2022 10:47 PM (1 year ago)
Na wa o TOSIBE FOR PRESIDO

#TINUBU-IN-GREED

Bola Ahmed Tinubu 's vineyard.

1. Sade Tinubu, daughter - Administers Lagos markets, with revenue reportedly over ₦15bn/year

2. Seyi Tinubu, son - handles Lagos outdoor advertising sector reportedly pulling in over ₦19bn/ year

3. Fola Tinubu, (Primero) nephew - handled state funded BRT corridors. Takes over public transportation services in Lagos metropolis from unit operators worth N120bn/year

4. Remi Tinubu fuels Light Up Lagos generators N36bn/year

4. Bola Tinubu (Alpha Beta) - earns 15 % of Lagos gross internally generated revenue of N480bn 

5. Bola Ahmed Tinubu N500m monthly pocket money from Lagos House

6. 15,000 copies of The Nation newspaper purchased by LASG daily

7. N5bn Lagos Morgues and Laboratories under Tinubu consultancy

8. N13bn annual Lagos
9. wanted in UNITED States for stealing and drugs trafficking.
10. Thiefnubu is a political murderer.
11. THIEFNUBU runs secret hitmen hire assassin organisationby
THIEFNUBU OLE
THIEFSIBAJO OLE
THIEFGBAJABIAMILA OLE
THIEFOBASA OLE
THIEFSANWO OLU OLE
THIEFSEYI OLE
THIEFIYALOJA OLE
LATE BABA THIEFNUBU OLE
THIEFNUBU FRUSTRATED OJORAS FAMILIES
 road toll gates under Tinubu consultancy by
#IYAYITOLEKO
#OCCUPYLAGOS
#OTOGELAGOS
#GBOGBO OMO EKO PATAKI WE CAN'T CONTINUE LIKE THIS
Posted: at 15-07-2022 10:47 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- ttuswale at 15-07-2022 10:51 PM (1 year ago)
NIGERIANS WILL NEVER VOTE FOR A SICK MAN DRUG DEALER AGBERO AND A TERRIORIST SHETTIMA AS VICE PRESIDENT
Posted: at 15-07-2022 10:51 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- smileG at 16-07-2022 03:41 AM (1 year ago)
You this Ffulani Terorist , you think APC can fool/buy the entire Nigerians to vote for them you think this Criminal party APC can scam Nigerians again as they did during Buhari time Nigerians are not Golible any more the porverty that  PMB Inflate to the whole Nigerian is still affecting the common Nigerian, and Nigerians can't vote for propaganda party APC any more Terorist Shettima you think you can come to Channel television to talk nonsense Foolish man, God punish your structure criminal party
Posted: at 16-07-2022 03:41 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- Zee006677 at 16-07-2022 07:01 AM (1 year ago)
stupid fulani man
Posted: at 16-07-2022 07:01 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- constigoldo at 20-07-2022 03:06 PM (1 year ago)
Posted: at 20-07-2022 03:06 PM (1 year ago) | Hero

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria