You really must insult around Christmas?
Good for you!
It's about traditional Christmas things here,and not rubbish! If u don't like it,go on bbc and read important stuffs,
and keep mute here!
Quote from: Omapri on 22-12-2010 07:40 PM i know its christmas but what rubbish post is this...y re we tlking abt food and not imprt matters You really must insult around Christmas? Good for you! It's about traditional Christmas things here,and not rubbish! If u don't like it,go on bbc and read important stuffs, and keep mute here! Live and let live!
Quote from: solojaro on 22-12-2010 09:29 AM Hum! In my Village at Naija, I eat pamded yam, Egusi soup and bush meat. My brother, you are ebe ano. Thumbs up for you. These dispalyed meals will porge somebody in igboland!!!
dear poster this is to inform u that this's a naija thing so don come here and show us some rubbish and unpalatible food like pork, dog, cake etc. nigerians dont eat all them rubbish u uploaded here Reply
Quote from: vkt3344 on 22-12-2010 07:58 PM dear poster this is to inform u that this's a naija thing so don come here and show us some rubbish and unpalatible food like pork, dog, cake etc. nigerians dont eat all them rubbish u uploaded here Excuse me? In my country nobody eats craps like dogs or other dirty stuffs! What's wrong with u?If you don't like when ppl share from their traditions,that means u're limiting your culture big time! What's exactly your problem, huh? ![]() You have too much venom and need to spit it out all around or what? ![]() I can't believe this! Yes,this is naija,but naija and friends! I have a very strong bond with Naija and I wanted to see some traditional things from there, but it wouldn't have been polite to simply ask about that, without sharing from mine first! What kind of reaction was that? Very disappointing! Live and let live!
@vkt3344:Have you ever ate those things I've posted there?I really doubt it,so how can u spit craps about things which u know nothing about? ReplyFor your information, those things are more than delicious! You have too much hate inside of u,pal! That will poison only you ! Live and let live!
@Moderators:Plz delete this topic,because I don't want to cause cerebral vascular accident to anybody! ReplyThank you! Live and let live!
Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-12-2010 03:35 PM Afia efere and pounded yam with goat meat correct bt edikainkor ye pounded yam make more sense,
Quote from: bittersweet on 22-12-2010 07:43 PM Quote from: Omapri on 22-12-2010 07:40 PM i know its christmas but what rubbish post is this...y re we tlking abt food and not imprt matters You really must insult around Christmas? Good for you! It's about traditional Christmas things here,and not rubbish! If u don't like it,go on bbc and read important stuffs, and keep mute here! u sound just like ur stupid name...u shuld ave kept it moving. wat kinda stupid name is bittersweet...i did not insult u i only made a comment so i rather u dnt tlk trash
Quote from: vkt3344 on 22-12-2010 07:58 PM dear poster this is to inform u that this's a naija thing so don come here and show us some rubbish and unpalatible food like pork, dog, cake etc. nigerians dont eat all them rubbish u uploaded here u make sense die no mind de yeye human being
Quote from: bittersweet on 22-12-2010 08:33 PM @Moderators:Plz delete this topic,because I don't want to cause cerebral vascular accident to anybody! Thank you! abeg take am easy oh!
my fav. is semo with egusi and mangala Reply
Quote from: Omapri on 22-12-2010 10:20 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 22-12-2010 07:43 PM Quote from: Omapri on 22-12-2010 07:40 PM i know its christmas but what rubbish post is this...y re we tlking abt food and not imprt matters You really must insult around Christmas? Good for you! It's about traditional Christmas things here,and not rubbish! If u don't like it,go on bbc and read important stuffs, and keep mute here! u sound just like ur stupid name...u shuld ave kept it moving. wat kinda stupid name is bittersweet...i did not insult u i only made a comment so i rather u dnt tlk trash It's obvious that u're a kid who can't control her mouth,so mind your own business and stop insulting ppl! ![]() ![]() I pity your ppl around u who must support such an element! Poor ppl! Live and let live!
Quote from: blings_is_back on 22-12-2010 11:11 PM my fav. is semo with egusi and mangala Thank u! Live and let live!
Quote from: deli82 on 23-12-2010 05:11 AM fufu with egusi ![]() I see! Thx! ![]() Live and let live!
AKamu and beans Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
@Omapri:You should learn to respect ppl around u,and control your mouth! ReplyI'm much older than you, so call your common sense to come home, before addressing me! Have a good day, child! Live and let live!
Quote from: waco on 23-12-2010 08:56 AM AKamu and beans Thanks,Waco! Live and let live!
hi lady? Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: Omapri on 22-12-2010 10:20 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 22-12-2010 07:43 PM Quote from: Omapri on 22-12-2010 07:40 PM i know its christmas but what rubbish post is this...y re we tlking abt food and not imprt matters You really must insult around Christmas? Good for you! It's about traditional Christmas things here,and not rubbish! If u don't like it,go on bbc and read important stuffs, and keep mute here! u sound just like ur stupid name...u shuld ave kept it moving. wat kinda stupid name is bittersweet...i did not insult u i only made a comment so i rather u dnt tlk trash ah babe, why u dey yan like dis naa? u get quarrel with her b4? Take am easyoo... dis is celebration season...lets be happy
Quote from: baby14life on 22-12-2010 01:40 PM fufu & bitterleave Correct food...na who dey eat junks sef
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra