get closer by being friends wif ha Replyengage her in talks, buy her little but romantic gifts as this will send d signals to her invite ha for outing in a cool joint and make ya mind known to ha and start off from there. by d way y do u need these tips or are u a man in woman clothing?
Why is a lady asking this? ReplyFriends determined by distance are no friends at all
OK Reply
Quote from: epeoluwapo on 24-12-2010 10:22 AM GUYS TELL US A BEST WAY TO APPROACH A LADY YOU ARE VERY MUCH INTERESTED IN first of all, buy chin chin for her.....after this, u know the next step to take CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
@ Female poster you get any babe wey you wan toast??? For guys Only so am out Reply
la lolol Reply
Quote from: justceetah on 24-12-2010 11:50 AM Why is a lady asking this? Don't you get it? She meant the opposite.
simple thing! If u c d girl, jst walk up to her n gv her an english slap, Gbosaaaaaaaaa! Reply
Quote from: blessedme on 24-12-2010 10:29 AM get closer by being friends wif ha engage her in talks, buy her little but romantic gifts as this will send d signals to her invite ha for outing in a cool joint and make ya mind known to ha and start off from there. by d way y do u need these tips or are u a man in woman clothing? Good Question!!!! Your tips are nice BUT I CAN'T REMEMBER using that one on you during our first date
Quote from: justceetah on 24-12-2010 11:50 AM Why is a lady asking this? I guess she want to know IF THE GUY who has been bugging have interest on her
Quote from: esonu on 24-12-2010 12:36 PM Quote from: epeoluwapo on 24-12-2010 10:22 AM GUYS TELL US A BEST WAY TO APPROACH A LADY YOU ARE VERY MUCH INTERESTED IN first of all, buy chin chin for her.....after this, u know the next step to take![]()
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 25-12-2010 05:47 PM Quote from: justceetah on 24-12-2010 11:50 AM Why is a lady asking this? I guess she want to know IF THE GUY who has been bugging have interest on her Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
Be bold that it is. I have regretted not taking some bold steps in my life. If finally you get no LIVER. Just take a bottle of SEPE, your confidence should return Reply
Quote from: epeoluwapo on 24-12-2010 10:22 AM GUYS TELL US A BEST WAY TO APPROACH A LADY YOU ARE VERY MUCH INTERESTED IN Go closer to her and smack her Bum Bum , Tell her how gorgeously sexy she look on that hot mini !!! is all yours from there, even if she will slap you, tell her that her slap is sexy too, that you will prefer her to slap yr bum as well but more harder. is gonna work this way. try it ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 25-12-2010 11:14 PM Quote from: epeoluwapo on 24-12-2010 10:22 AM GUYS TELL US A BEST WAY TO APPROACH A LADY YOU ARE VERY MUCH INTERESTED IN Go closer to her and smack her Bum Bum , Tell her how gorgeously sexy she look on that hot mini !!! is all yours from there, even if she will slap you, tell her that her slap is sexy too, that you will prefer her to slap yr bum as well but more harder. is gonna work this way. try it ![]() ![]() ![]()
abi? Reply
Quote from: mediaexcell on 25-12-2010 11:17 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 25-12-2010 11:14 PM Quote from: epeoluwapo on 24-12-2010 10:22 AM GUYS TELL US A BEST WAY TO APPROACH A LADY YOU ARE VERY MUCH INTERESTED IN Go closer to her and smack her Bum Bum , Tell her how gorgeously sexy she look on that hot mini !!! is all yours from there, even if she will slap you, tell her that her slap is sexy too, that you will prefer her to slap yr bum as well but more harder. is gonna work this way. try it ![]() ![]() ![]() You must be ready for such slap once you go for grabbing of bum, Just be alert to stay off the slap and then go for the next level because she must talk or scream, but if you're damn Lucky and get the one that likes such pressing... both of una go press bum bum tire ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
me, personally i don't have special ways to approach girls,it happen anyhow.i mean it depends on the situation at that moment. ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
u r right Reply
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra